Entrance to the building areaLobby area with elevators in the middle
Upscale, cozy home away from home
Alojado por Leigh Anne
Leigh Anne es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Upscale, seguro, pero acogedor condominio en Schaumburg 1 minuto de la autopista 90, cerca de Woodfield centro comercial, IKEA, y muchas más tiendas, restaurantes y atracciones. 1 plaza de aparcamiento reservada al aire libre 1 juego de llaves Firme la renuncia al mostrar que nada será dañado / robado o usted será sostenido responsable.
translated by Google

Upscale, secured, yet cozy condo in Schaumburg 1 minute from highway 90, close to Woodfield mall, IKEA, and many more shops, restaurants and attractions.

1 outdoor reserved parking spot
1 set of keys

Sign waiver upon showing up that nothing will be damaged/stolen or you will be held responsible.

El alojamiento

My condo is cozy, yet in an upscale, secured high rise building with many perks. Summer time there's a tennis court and a children's playground across the street. I have a large balcony with a gas grill and a small table with 2 chairs, which is perfect if you'd like to grill out.

Make yourself at home!! You're welcome to use the appliances, stove, microwave, etc and are welcome to anything you can find in the cabinets.

Essential items are provided: towels, washcloths, shampoo/conditioner, body wash, hair dryer, flat iron, regular clothes iron, ironing board, coffee/tea/koolaid/lemonade (in the cabinet), water, juice, snacks, breakfast items (bagels, cereal, oatmeal, pancake mix), etc. Also a Pack N Play and Bumbo seat is available for the little ones as well.

Please clean up after yourself should you choose to cook something. At least hand wash or run the dishwasher so food isn't stuck on the items because sometimes I'm not home right away. Pots and pans are hand wash only though.

You're in a very safe place that is close enough to the city yet far enough from the hustle and bustle.

The basics:

No parties, drinking, smoking, drugs, pets, excessive noise and be courteous of those living around my unit.

Please do NOT have items mailed to my condo.

Disclaimer: HOMEOWNER (me) is not responsible for any accidents, injuries, or illness that occurs to GUEST (you) or anyone the GUEST permits on the property or on the premises. The HOMEOWNER is not responsible for the loss of valuables or personal belongings of the GUEST or anyone the GUEST allows on the premises. By accepting this reservation, the GUEST agrees that all GUEST and those the GUEST allows on the premises are expressly assuming any risk that may arise.

Atención a los huéspedes

Puedo saludarle dependiendo de cuándo usted necesita registrarme o tendré un lockbox fuera de la parte delantera del edificio para que usted tenga acceso a las llaves. Entonces una vez dentro de mi unidad tengo detalles de reglas, mapas y entradas.
translated by Google

I may greet you depending on when you need to check in or I will have a lockbox outside the front of the building for you to have access to the keys. Then once inside my unit I have details of rules, maps & entrances.


Viajes de negocios
Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 35 €
Descuento por semana: 13%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada autónoma con lockbox

- I work in Law Enforcement and will call the police should I have to.
-Leave my home as you found it; if you make a mess clean it up
- Basic Cable tv with Netflix and Hulu, DVD player, tv in living room and bedrooms, towels/wash cloths and hygiene items available for use
- May use all kitchen appliances, dishes, pots/pans, etc but must leave them clean and as you found them
-no parties, no smoking, no drinking, no drugs


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

30 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Atchima
Octubre de 2017
She’s great! Super caring and nice! If you forget to bring something, she got you!

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Octubre de 2017
Eberthing was perfect We come surely again

Perfil de usuario de Alan
Septiembre de 2017
Leigh Anne was a very gracious and efficient host. We had no problems at all with our stay, and the place was very spacious and well maintained, and the assigned parking space was a nice bonus. I would definitely stay there again!

Perfil de usuario de Sabastin
Septiembre de 2017
Great location. Everything was just what I needed, definitely a place I would consider coming back to.

Perfil de usuario de Venkat
Septiembre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 29 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Kathleen
Septiembre de 2017
This is THE place to stay. It is close to everything. Safe, secure, warm and inviting. Leigh Anne has thought of everything and her response time for communication is immediate. When we come back to town we will definitely be staying here.

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Agosto de 2017
Leigh Anne's place is in the center of the shopping area in Schaumburg but it's quiet! She's such a good host! She was very clear with communication and was very friendly. Her place was an amazing value and very clean.

Schaumburg, Illinois, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Leigh Anne

I'm a correctional officer in a maximum security prison and since working weird hours, I've decided to rent my place out since I stay in the city of Chicago most of the time.

I love animals, St. Louis Cardinals baseball :) , any sport really, very family oriented and love the outdoors.

I graduated college from George Mason University in Fairfax, VA, just outside of D.C. and I do miss the area a lot. It was time to move closer to my family, who is all in the St. Louis area though.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares