Low profile, 2 person fold out table in the kitchen area.
Cozy Studio walk to Pearl St Mall


2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

1 baño


2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

1 baño

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Our comfortable, well designed studio apartment offers convenient access to both hiking trails and downtown. A delightful 10-15 minute stroll will land you on the west side of Pearl st or the Mt Sanitas trailhead.


* ceilings are low: 6'2"


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 19€
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio por fin de semana: 123€ / noche

Descripción

Our comfortable, well designed studio apartment offers convenient access to both hiking trails and downtown. A delightful 10-15 minute stroll will land you on the west side of Pearl st or the Mt Sanitas trailhead.


* ceilings are low: 6'2"

Our apartment is on the downstairs floor of our house. It has it's own entrance and separate living area from the rest of the house (upstairs) where my wife and I live. There' a kitchenette with a range, fridge, sink; a bathroom and a bedroom with a queen size bed; a small kitchen table that seats two, and a comfortable seating area in the bedroom. Don't forget: low ceilings (6' 2").

Guests have access to a wifi network and a private entrance to the apartment. The kitchen has utensils, glasses, dish ware, refrigerator, pots / pans, 2 burner stove w/ hood, a toaster, french press and drip coffee. No oven. Washer / Dryer is available to guests - BUT - please don't bring all your dirty laundry to do while you're hear. Thanks!

My wife and I are very happy to meet you and help provide you with info and tips for making the most of your stay in Boulder. We have a cat (petunia) she's cool and won't bother you, and she never spends time in this space; however, if you are highly allergic, keep this in mind: we have forced air heating and it is possible that cat dander could find its way downstairs.

The Mapleton Hill neighborhood is west of broadway a few blocks north of pearl st. As a historical landmark, it has preserved a lasting character through the years. This is a very quiet neighborhood, and we hope our guests respect the community living here. If you're looking for a party-friendly area, they do exist, but this is not the right place for that. We are well situated for diving into everything Boulder has to offer. From hiking trails to downtown, to local food stores and farmer's markets; it's all within a walk / bike ride.

Boulder has lots of local buses (hop. skip. jump... I forget all their names), as well as a "b cycle" program- which I believe is as easy as a swipe of your credit card and located throughout the town. We have one townie bike, and a small (old) mtn bike you can use as well.

Parking: 3 hour maximum limit (use guest parking permit) and look for a spot on the road in front of our house. Secondarily, 6th street north of maxwell usually has street parking. Since *no one* in Boulder has a garage, people like to park in front of their own house. Please consider that when it comes to our immediate neighbors- thank you.

p3.description.license

104499
p3.description.license_link_text

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

No smoking on premises (inside or out).
No pets.
Please keep noise to a reasonable level.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay Gato(s) viviendo en el espacio

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

178 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Abril de 2017
We had a great stay. Duncan was very communicative and helpful. We would stay here again

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Abril de 2017
This place was great, and very close to Pearl. Would stay here again for sure.

Perfil de usuario de Sara
Abril de 2017
Duncan and Sara couldn't have been nicer and the apartment is lovely. They provided all of the right amenities and it felt like being at home. The location is perfect for access to Pearl Street. Also, the bed was very comfortable - a huge plus.

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Abril de 2017
Quiet, cozy, beautifully designed studio. Great shower! Wonderful to have a kitchen. Easy walk to downtown. Pretty neighborhood. Thoughtful host. Easily recommend to anyone traveling to Boulder.

Perfil de usuario de Grace
Marzo de 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at Duncan's place! It was a great location, just a short walk to the center of Pearl St. Also, the space itself is airy, bright, and has everything you need. Truthfully, I was sad to leave. I highly recommend it!

Perfil de usuario de Charlotte
Marzo de 2017
This is such a well-designed and thoughtful space. Everything was so neat and cozy. Great location and quiet neighborhood. Self check-in/check-out and separate entrance made my stay very convenient. Duncan and Sarah are also just really nice people. I will definitely be back whenever I visit Boulder again!!

Perfil de usuario de Jude
Marzo de 2017
Great location. Super clean, with modern furnishings. Was nice to have washer and dryer available for use. Bed was very comfy. I'd definitely stay here again.

Este anfitrión tiene 117 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Boulder, Colorado, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Septiembre de 2013
Perfil de usuario de DuncanDuncan es Superhost.

My wife (Sarah) and I have lived in Boulder since 97'. We now live in a 1920's craftsman in an ideal neighborhood offering close proximity to trails and downtown pearl st. - yet removed just enough form downtown to remain peaceful and quiet Sarah is an artist, dog walker and master of all odd jobs. I'm a graphic / web designer and musician in my spare time. We live w/ our cat, Petunia.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora