Ir al contenido

Bliss in the 'burbs: fore

Perfil de usuario de Catharine
Catharine

Bliss in the 'burbs: fore

Habitación privada en: casa
2 huéspedes1 dormitorio1 cama1,5 baños compartidos
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños compartidos
Llegada autónoma
Accede al alojamiento directamente mediante la caja de seguridad para llaves.
Impecable
8 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.
Catharine tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.

Friendly hosts, cute dogs, fresh bread baked every day. Comfy bed, storage space, washing machine & drier. Little luxuries to make an awesome deal even more special.

Servicios

Wifi
Desayuno
Cocina
Secadora

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Accesibilidad

Acceso al dormitorio sin escalones
Acceso al baño sin escalones

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

71 evaluaciones
Llegada
5,0
Comunicación
5,0
Calidad
5,0
Veracidad
4,9
Limpieza
4,9
Ubicación
4,7
Perfil de usuario de Jorge
Jorge
julio de 2018
To everyone reading this: stop searching because this is THE Airbnb in Melbourne. Located in South Morang, in the north of the city (trains to Flinders Street every 20 minutes at least), Catharine's house is the best place you'll find in Victoria. Catharine, Geoff, Isaac and Lola…
Perfil de usuario de Catharine
Respuesta de Catharine:
Hello Lads! We miss you heaps and we are blown away by your very generous review. Looking forward to hearing about your trip around Oz and we are so looking forward to one day meeting up with you in Europe. Any time you want a comfy bed and fresh bread you know where we live!…
julio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Paul
Paul
octubre de 2019
Fantastic place to stay with lovely and helpful hosts
Perfil de usuario de Abolfazl
Abolfazl
octubre de 2019
Catherine and her husband were very helpful and friendly. The room was really nice, clean and comfortable. Also the room has a great heating devices that made a great room for us. Thank you very much Catherine and Jeff. Issac and Lola (Catherines' dogs) were very cute and we…
Perfil de usuario de Catharine
Respuesta de Catharine:
Thank you for your very kind review ~ all the best for your new adventure! Come back & visit anytime
octubre de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Lara
Lara
septiembre de 2019
Only to be recommended! Catharine and Geoff are incredible hosts! We were allowed to share a lot and felt very comfortable! Isaac and Lola (their dogs) are really nice and we loved them straight away! If you are looking for a familiar accommodation that still gives you enough…
Perfil de usuario de Catharine
Respuesta de Catharine:
Our two hardworking German girls! Isaac definitely misses you two! Come back anytime for a visit! I’m super proud of all your efforts!
septiembre de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Nina
Nina
agosto de 2019
We stood for one week with Catharine and really enjoyed our time at her house. Lola and Isaac are so cute and friendly dogs and they will always come to you to get some pats. Our room was very beautiful and every morning we got fresh selfmade bread for breakfast. Catharine was…
Perfil de usuario de Catharine
Respuesta de Catharine:
Thank you Nina & Ingo - we really enjoyed hosting you. Enjoy the warm weather in Queensland
agosto de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Mackenzie
Mackenzie
agosto de 2019
Catherine and Geoff are wonderful hosts! They are always on hand to answer questions, give local tips or explain the rules of AFL (for the novices amongst us!). The AirBnB kitchen cupboard is a lovely touch, and is constantly full to the brim with various teas, condiments and…
Perfil de usuario de Catharine
Respuesta de Catharine:
Hi Kenzi and Callum, thank you for your lovely review. I miss chatting about sport (esp AFL & cricket) with Callum. All the best for whatever comes next, I know its going to be awesome for you both.
agosto de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Christof
Christof
julio de 2019
As it seemed our time was not over yet and some things still needed to be done, we wanted to come back to her place. For a more detailed review, see the one below. Thanks again, Catharine!
Perfil de usuario de Catharine
Respuesta de Catharine:
Dear Christof and Kadri. You are always welcome in our home, hope your Aussie adventures are going well
julio de 2019

Anfitrión: Catharine

Melbourne, AustraliaSe registró en enero de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Catharine
152 evaluaciones
Verificado
Catharine es un SuperhostLos Superhost son anfitriones con mucha experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer a los huéspedes estancias maravillosas.
“Not all those who wander are lost.” ― J.R.R. Tolkien, The Fellowship of the Ring Dog wrangler, biscuit aficionado, tea drinker, wanderer. Hosting ethos: My husband Geoff and I look forward to hosting you during your stay in Melbourne. Weather you choose to stay with us or…
Atención a los huéspedes
My husband and I work full-time, Monday to Friday. We usually get home after 6pm. We like to give guests their own space, we are happy to answer any questions you may have. We ask that guests respect our privacy and do not use the rumpus room (the room with the blue couches and…
Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Llegada autónoma con caja de seguridad para llaves
Llegada
Flexible
Salida
12:00

Normas de la casa

  • No adecuado para niños o bebés
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones