Ir al contenido
Here is your desk. Queen size bed, memory foam mattress
Private Entrance & En-suite Bathroom
Private Entrance & En-suite Bathroom
2 huéspedes
Estudio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
Estudio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
A una cuadra de Valencia, a 3.5 cuadras de BART, fabulosos cafés, restaurantes, tiendas y clubes a una cuadra. Sí, tienes tu propio espacio, tu propio baño y tu propia entrada. Nuestro edificio tiene 3 unidades y compartirás una pared. Las personas del otro lado de la pared compartida son ruidosas. Ojalá pudiera decir que tenemos un santuario tranquilo. Si lees mis reseñas, verás que el ruido molesta a algunos, pero no a todos. Proporciono una máquina de ruido de fondo y tapones para los oídos.
translated by Google

A block from Valencia, 3.5 blocks to BART, fabulous cafes, restaurants, shops and clubs within one block.

Yes, you have your own space, your own bathroom and your own entrance.

Our building has 3 units, and you will be sharing a wall. The people on the other side of the shared wall are loud. I wish I could say we have a quiet sanctuary. If you read through my reviews, you will see that the noise bothers some, but not all. I provide a background noise machine and earplugs.

El alojamiento

El espacio está en la planta baja con una puerta corredera de cristal que se abre al patio trasero. La habitación principal tiene una cama queen size, tocador, escritorio y sofá futón, televisión por cable, y estantes para organizar sus cosas. Hay una pequeña habitación fuera del cuarto de baño que tiene un pequeño refrigerador, y microondas. Ya que no es una cocina real, hay platos desechables y utensilios porque hacer platos en el baño no sería una buena idea para nuestra plomería. Usted encontrará una cafetera Nespresso, vainas de café, una tostadora, tabla de cortar y un cuchillo. El baño tiene una puerta corredera, el inodoro está debajo de las escaleras, por lo que un techo inclinado, por favor tenga cuidado de no golpear la cabeza! (Ver la imagen) Hay un lavabo y ducha.
translated by Google

The space is on the ground floor with a sliding glass door that opens to the back yard. The main room has a queen size bed, dresser, desk, and futon sofa, cable TV, and shelves to organize your things.

There is a small room outside of the bathroom that has a small refridgerator, and microwave. Since it is not a real kitchen, there are disposable plates and utensils because doing dishes in the bathroom would not be a good idea for our plumbing. You will find a Nespresso coffee maker, coffee pods, a toaster, cutting board and knife.

The bathroom has a sliding door, The toilet is under the stairs, so a sloping ceiling, please take care not to bump your head! (See the picture) There is a sink and shower.

Servicios y zonas comunes

El acceso por separado es a través de una sala en el nivel del suelo que te lleva desde la calle a la entrada independiente y al patio trasero. La sala es donde se almacenan los desperdicios tanto para el edificio como para las bicicletas.
translated by Google

The separate access is via a ground level hall that takes you from the street to the separate entrance and backyard. The hall is were the refuse is stored for the building as well as bikes.

Atención a los huéspedes

Con su entrada independiente, básicamente estará en su propio. Intentaré contestar cualquier pregunta que usted tenga.
translated by Google

With your separate entrance, you will basically be on your own. I will try to answer any questions you have.

Otros aspectos destacables

El patio trasero es un espacio compartido, pero debido a que tiene el acceso más conveniente, las probabilidades son que será el único que lo utilice.
translated by Google

The back yard is a shared space, but because you have the most convenient access, odds are you will be the only one using it.

Número de licencia o registro

STR-0000367
Obtener más información sobre este número

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
TV por satélite

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 26 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 18:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

2 people limit, unless you have ID showing that you are coming from the current fire in the SF North Bay. No Smoking inside. No pets, sorry.

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
Puede haber ruido

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

292 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Noviembre de 2017
Karen is a "superhost" ! Great with communication, she gave us recommendations on what to do and where to eat, drink etc. Her place is very centrally located and close to everything we wanted to do. A++ will rent again if and when we're back in the area. RENT FROM KAREN

Perfil de usuario de Geoffrey
Noviembre de 2017
This was a great place. Although it’s listed as a private room it is essentially a separate apartment with a separate entrance, and it felt very private. I didn’t experience any of the noise issues mentioned in the description. And the place itself is well set up and comfortable. It’s also incredibly close to a number of excellent restaurants, pastry shops (Tartine!), and very close to the lovely Mission Dolores Park. I’d love to stay here again next time I’m in SF!

Perfil de usuario de Luke
Octubre de 2017
Great cheapish place and couldn't get a better location! Karen also let us check In early and leave bags in her stair she when we checked out. Would 100 percent stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Alon
Octubre de 2017
Wonderful stay at Karen’s apartment in the Mission district - apartment was clean, private and well equipped. Really enjoyed taking to Karen. The mission is a great gem !

Perfil de usuario de Sven
Octubre de 2017
Es war ein angenehmer Aufenthalt bei Karen. Die Unterkunft ist sehr zentral gelegen. Obwohl kein Parkplatz fix vorhanden ist, kann man ohne weiteres ein Parkplatz finden. Karen war sehr zuvorkommen und wohnt auch direkt über der Wohnung. Wir haben den Aufenthalt für Ausflüge rund um SFO genutzt und würden auch wieder kommen.

Perfil de usuario de Dana
Octubre de 2017
Perfect Airbnb. Great location! Clean and warm. Karen was nice enough to let me check my bags early. Nespresso machine was a nice touch. Super comfy bed. The neighbors were a little loud around 8 am but it didn't bother me. Highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Octubre de 2017
Karen was a great host. I happen to mention it was my first time in SF and she sent me tons of information on how to get around and what the best options where for getting to and from the airport. There is also tons of magazines and tourist guides in the room. Even while she was away camping with her kids she reached out to make sure all was well. The location is amazing. Walking distance to Dolores Park. There are great restaurants in the area and Bakery's that are know for their goodies so it's easier to get there early before the mobs. The room is as described a private suite. You have your own entrance with an exclusive four digit number. A private bath and a patio (which I would have loved to have the time to use), I am a clean freak and this place was spotless. She leaves the room stocked with different granola bar options,water in the fridge and multiple Nescafé pods. She has little notes everywhere that are very helpful and a 2 sided paper with suggestions and wifi passwords. The neighbors are very loud very early in the morning. But it really didn't bother us as we wanted to get up early to explore more of SF. Needless to say I will definitely be back to SF and staying at Karen's again.

San Francisco, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Karen

I finished my MBA in June 14 years ago, and quit my job the next month and have been a stay-at-home mom since. My husband is from Bangladesh, and I am lucky to have been able to travel there and India and stay with family and really get to see life as they live it everyday. I prefer to get off the tourist trail when I travel. Favorite destination is Thailand.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares