Cozy & Relaxing: Private room with private entrance. Cozy & Relaxing: Has it's own space and direct access to bathroom.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Nuestro estudio es modesto-acogedor y privado. Es perfecto para una persona que le gusta su propio espacio. Mi abuelo construye esta casa para su amada como un dormitorio para estudiantes. En sus días buenos acogió a un buen número de mujeres de la Universidad de Puerto Rico. A pasos de un popular restaurante de comida latina ya dos cuadras de un restaurante local para desayunar. Cerca de la vida nocturna y del centro de Río Piedras. A unos 20 minutos de San Juan y las playas más cercanas.
translated by Google

Our Studio is modest-cozy and private. It is perfect for a person who likes their own space. My grandfather build this home for his beloved as a dorm for students. In it's good days it hosted a good number of University of Puerto Rico ladies.

Steps from a popular Latin food restaurant and two blocks from a local restaurant for breakfast. Close to night life and from downtown Rio Piedras. About 20 minutes from San Juan and nearest beaches.


Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 17 €
Depósito de seguridad 86 €
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

Normas de la casa

- Quiet hours: 12 pm to 6 am
- Laundromat nearby and a clothesline available
- Has personal mini refrigerator
- No smoking
- No parties

The bathroom is shared with the 401 Cozy Chick Guest Room.

I am accessible and open for communication.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Gege
Julio de 2017
Melody is the best hostess one can ask for. She is very kind and thoughtful, responding to anything I asked of her immediately, and going out of her way to make my stay here comfortable and exciting. She loves Puerto Rico culture and knows a lot about it, and it was a great learning experience when she offered to show me around the city and the island, telling me interesting stories and introducing me to her friends. Melody's family are really lovely and welcoming (they live in a different house), and they all make sure I was happy, safe and well taken care of when I lived there. The room is cozy. I do not cook, so having no kitchen was no problem for me. The bathroom is very spacious and clean. The place is 5 min away from the subway station and the university. Around the university, there are a lot of restaurants and bars and cool places to go. So if you do not have a car and do no plan to uber wherever you go, this location is pretty convenient. I stayed at this place for the summer and really started to form a strong friendship with Melody. I will miss her, her family and that cozy room.
Perfil de usuario de Melody
Respuesta de Melody:
I enjoyed your visit too! You are so so sweet and respectful of others. Glad to host in the future. :D
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Delmar
Mayo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 39 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
San Juan, Puerto RicoSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Melody

I am a single girl who travels the world. My home base is Puerto Rico, my father's place. Our home was build by our grandfather in the 50's to serve as a dorm for college senoritas. Now, it is a warm place we call home where my Dad, me my sister and her two kids live. It is a huge property and now we only use the back apartments as rentals. Just not the main house.

My father has always worked in the touristic industry and now works in the Natatorium in San Juan. My sister is NAVY retired and her husband is currently a college student. I studied microbiology at the Interamerican University of Puerto Rico Cupey Campus. I was a scientist and quality Control technician in pharmaceuticals, I decided to be in ministry in my 30's and travel.

In 2015 my sister and I decided to come back home due to my father's illness. Though he has recovered fully, we are excited to live back in the Island where we grew up in.

I love to know different cultures and food.

Though we love to help and are willing to help if you have any needs, you do not have to interact with the main house as the apartment has it's own private entrance.

Idiomas: English, Español, Sign Language
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Melody.
Melody
Maria ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Maria
Anuncios similares