Bunk Beds.Bunk Beds.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This is the top bunk in shared room. (Top and bottom bunks are first come first serve, but normally the bottoms are taken first) However there is nothing wrong with top bunks just take a bit of effort to get in and out.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You have access to laundry, back patio, kitchen, living room for tv until around 11pm or so.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am usually around and can give advice or even drive you somewhere occasionally if I am available and you can pay about the same as similar services.

Otros aspectos destacables

Up to 6 people can be sharing a bathroom, up to now (3 months) it has never really been a problem.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 litera

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 16:00 a 20:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación compartida
Llegada autónoma: Teclado

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 20:00.

- Only booked guests may enter the house.
- 11 pm - 9am quiet hours.
- No laundry during quiet hours.
- One load of laundry wash and dry included per week per guest.
--($3 each additional load)
- Mutual Respect for All.
- Try not to wake your roommates.
- You may need to make up your bunk, clean sheets pillow and blanket provided.

You can smoke outside on the back yard patio.
The converted garage space, ie Annex, is also the laundry room, with laundry being done during the day, so between 9am and 9pm, the room may have extra activity. Also, the room has 4 bunk capacity so it is a fully hostel style arrangement.

Guests and I often share some wine in the living room and enjoy a political or engineering discussion, or just watch some tv. However, I often have business people that have to get up as early as 6am so you are expected to be pretty quiet after 11pm this includes shutting down the TV in the living room.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento. - "Stripe" a 50 lb border collie and very friendly, and mature 11 years old.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten. - Your room is shared with up to 3 others. Bathroom is shared with up to 7 others.

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Brandon
Julio de 2017
Always love staying at Leonard's. He's a great host. I recommend any of the private rooms or bunk option for those looking to save a little money.

Perfil de usuario de Lucas
Julio de 2017
Most friendly and welcoming Airbnb host I've come across yet. Great atmosphere amongst the guests. Came with free mangos off his tree. Thanks!

Perfil de usuario de Whitney
Junio de 2017
Exactly what I needed, perfect for someone in transition or a quick inexpensive hostel type environment.

Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Mayo de 2017
Leonard is a very friendly and nice guy! If you do not have great expectations, this place is a good solution, considering the balance between quality and price.

Perfil de usuario de Donald
Abril de 2017
I had read all the good reviews about conversations at Leonard's place. I wasn't disappointed. He's a perfect innkeeper. You continue your journey refreshed.

Perfil de usuario de Zachary
Marzo de 2017
Leonard is a great host. Very nice. You cannot beat the value of this rental. I stayed here with my mother and she enjoyed herself as well.

Perfil de usuario de Joe
Marzo de 2017
Just needed a place to shower and nap. Leonard let me check in much earlier than posted. Good communication. Good experience. No hassle

Este anfitrión tiene 160 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Saint Petersburg, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Leonard

I strive to be the friendliest host possible. I generally like to socialize with guests. I provide advice about St Petersburg or sometimes we have a longer conversation.

Parents are farmers from Michigan but moved overseas after they got married, and so I ended up growing up in Greece, which gives me a more international perspective. I have now been living in St. Petersburg, Florida for about 20 years and really like it.

I work in politics, on a non partisan project to help voters learn about all the candidates they can vote for. I also manage other properties like by my parents beach condo rental on Indian Rocks Beach. (two week minimum due to condo ass. rules)

I work from home and am on the computer most of the time. Coding, I have various levels of experience, with bash, php, filemaker, etc.

I hope someday my project called ShadowVote will dramatically improve the world.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares