Living roomLiving room
Central Wellington Granny Flat

Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our granny flat is the ground floor unit attached to the back of our house in this picture. It is completely self-contained with its own front door.
We live in the lovely quiet suburb of Karori, which has all the amenities you could need.
A short bus trip will take you to the centre of town, or a fifteen minute walk will take you up on the hills with stunning scenery looking over Wellington and across to the South Island.
It is ideal for couples, or solo travellers.

El alojamiento

Our kitchen is basically furnished with oven and hob (plus pots and pans), fridge (with small freezer compartment), microwave, toaster, and kettle. Plus all necessary cutlery.
Our bathroom has a bath, shower, basin and toilet.
The living room has a table and chairs, sofa and easy chairs, and a television (with a Netflix account).
You can use our washing machine which is in our laundry room, adjacent to the granny flat.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The granny flat is entirely self-contained and not shared with our house. There is a separate front door for the granny flat, accessed from a pathway along the side of our house.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 15:00 a 22:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
TV por satélite

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio de fin de semana 126 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Alice
Septiembre de 2017
Simon, Katherine and their family were fantastic hosts, going above and beyond to make us welcome and comfortable at their place. The granny flat is a a lovely place to stay, it has everything you need, lovely sun and light and it's a great location to explore. Some yummy goodies were even provided for breakfast (I loved the local chocolate!) We'd recommend this place to anyone and will be back!

Wellington, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Simon

My wife Katherine and I, and our three children, have lived in Karori since 2004.
We both work in Wellington CBD - a ten minute cycle ride away (fifteen minutes back up the hill!).
We enjoy the outdoors, which is why we love Karori - stunning walking tracks ten minutes walk from our house, and a world class mountain bike park five minutes cycle-ride away at Makara Peak.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares