The room


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

An old school building transformed to appartments. Nearby


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 29€
Precio por fin de semana: 109€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

An old school building transformed to appartments. Nearby


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para bebés (de 0 a 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

- Respect the neighbors
- Respect the home as you respect your own home
- No loud music after 10:00 pm.
- No smoking in the house
- Enjoy Amsterdam


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

117 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de CherrieCherrie es Superhost.
Mayo de 2017
We arrived at Tycho and Justin's place and it was exactly as described. We enjoyed our two short days in Amsterdam as we were within walking distance of Vondelpark, the Van Gogh museum, I AMsterdam and Albert Cuypmarqt. Great hosts that accommodated our request to check out a few hours later than normal. (Note: There is no elevator and you will climb 96 stairs to your room...and it's worth it.)

Perfil de usuario de Pat
Mayo de 2017
The house is super stylish, clean and nice, exactly the same as what the photos show. Good for couples or close friends as the washroom does not have a door and the door for the shower room is transparent. Enjoy a nice street view from the window as you live on the 4th floor, but you may hv to think twice if you hv a lot of luggages as the staircase is steep amd narrow (no elevator). Justin and Cees are friendly and easily to communicate. I have a great stay here and highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Mary Kate
Mayo de 2017
Tycho and Justin were incredibly accommodating even though we never met - there was so much to explore in Amsterdam, so we really only ever slept at their place during our stay. The location is a little bit of a hike from city center and the touristy areas, but that's why I loved staying there. It was quiet, peaceful, and one morning, we even awoke to the sound of someone's piano practice. There are plenty of shops and eateries in the area, but nothing is too far or strenuous for the average walker (pack decent shoes, though!). Be advised that there are many steps (70, if I remember) to the apartment door where Tycho and Justin live. After a long day of walking (and Heineken), it's quite a trek. Prior to our arrival, we read in the reviews about the lack of a bathroom door - this was not a problem for us and we still found our stay to offer privacy and comfortable accommodations. The minimalistic decor was inspiring to me and I hope to incorporate what I can remember into my own home decor back in the US.

Perfil de usuario de Daniela
Abril de 2017
Very beautiful and clean apt

Perfil de usuario de 佩璇
Abril de 2017
It's a really nice place. It's modern and comfortable and is close to the tram . Highly recommended. We have a really good time in there.

Perfil de usuario de Natalie
Abril de 2017
Great location near 1 and 17 tram lines. Mini-fridge and electric kettle for snacks/tea, with grocery near by. Comfy bed, quiet street. Perfect base camp for exploring Amsterdam.

Perfil de usuario de Eunice
Abril de 2017
A sleek Airbnb located in a central location within walkable distance to major museums (Rijksmuseum & Van Gogh Museum) and number of cute little restaurants and cafes. Tycho was very responsive to all of our communications and responsive to all of our needs.

Este anfitrión tiene 85 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Ámsterdam, Países Bajos · Se registró en Julio de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Tycho

A young and ambitious business men, who lives together with his boyfriend Justin for a year now in Amsterdam. I've got my own company Pottery Pots. I Travel a lot to Asia and the USA. Justin is studying Fashion & Branding at the Amsterdam Fashion Institute.

Ratio de respuesta: 97%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Tycho.
Tycho
Robert Justin y Cees ayudan a gestionar este alojamiento.
Robert Justin
Cees