Ir al contenido
Enjoy our newly renovated cozy family home on the door step of vibrant Footscray restaurants, market and transport Bedroom 1
Sun-filled renovated family home, 5 km from CBD
Sun-filled renovated family home, 5 km from CBD
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Cozy sun-filled family home in a quiet pocket of vibrant multicultural Footscray, just 5 km from the CBD.

We offer our home of two spacious bedrooms, newly renovated bathroom, kitchen and sun-filled living areas, and free WIFI. We have both AC and central hydronic heating. There is also a cot, toys, books and a sandpit for young children.

Our house is a short 5 min stroll from Footscray train station, market, hip cafes and multicultural restaurants. We also have off-street parking.

Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio, 1 cuna
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de 14:00 a 02:00 (next day)
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada autónoma con lockbox
Depósito de seguridad de 199€
Cancelaciones

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Brendan
Septiembre de 2017
Elisabeth and Jeremy's place is comfy and warm with lots of natural light and a lovely deck - perfect for a cuppa or glass of wine. They were excellent hosts and got in touch to make sure my parents and I were settled in. Would stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Septiembre de 2017
A lovely, comfortable house in a great location. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, would recommend it to anyone.

Perfil de usuario de Christine
Agosto de 2017
Great location, large house and easy to access. Great place to stay with children.
Perfil de usuario de Elisabeth
Respuesta de Elisabeth:
Thanks Christine!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Hanna
Agosto de 2017
Absolutely loved my stay here, a beautiful cosy little home. Near to public transport, shops and bars. Elisabeth was always just a phone call away if I needed anything. Very clean and tidy. I'd definitely recommend people to stay here.. Had an awesome time!!
Perfil de usuario de Elisabeth
Respuesta de Elisabeth:
Thanks Hanna we enjoyed having you!
Agosto de 2017

Footscray, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Elisabeth
Interacción con los huéspedes

We are happy to provide additional tips to our guests on the area and activities.

Acerca de Elisabeth
I am from Austria and have lived all around the world (Eastern and Southern Africa, Central America, and the South Pacific) before settling in Footscray to raise our child. We love meeting people, sharing stories and are looking forward to learning yours.
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Elisabeth.
Elisabeth
Jeremy ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Jeremy

El barrio

Anuncios similares