Private Bedroom #1
Alojado por Becca
Becca es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

We own a 2 story roomy home in a quiet suburb in Verona, WI. Our place is a 20 minute drive from downtown and 7 miles away from Epic. We live 10 minutes from from two different malls. Our place is good for couples, business travelers, and families with kids. In the summer, enjoy sitting on our patio and getting some sun!

El alojamiento

We have a large open kitchen/living area on the first floor with a beautiful fireplace and flat screen tv you may use. There is also a half bath on the first floor to be used.

Ok the second floor there are two guest bedrooms with a queen bed in each bedroom. There is one guest bathroom you will have to yourself when you arrive.

If you need more space, we can blow up an air mattress on the main floor and someone could sleep on the couch. It is a very comfortable couch.

We have a large driveway that can accommodate 4 cars.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You are welcome to use the kitchen and living areas. We please ask you do not bring any pork/shellfish into our house as we are keeping a kosher household. The kitchen has a microwave, stove, oven, toaster oven, dishwasher, refrigerator, and lots of counter space. Enjoy your coffee on the patio in the mornings.

Washer and dryer are available for your use as well as access to Wifi, Apple TV, and Netflix.

Atención a los huéspedes

We hope to meet you on your way in to help you get settled, but if we are not available we can be reached by phone.

We are happy to provide guests with any information regarding places to visit, eat, or general directions.


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Cocina

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 26 €
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio de fin de semana 63 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Joshua
Septiembre de 2017
Gracious hosts with a nice home in a new neighborhood. Uber was just 5 minutes away everyday. Would recommend.

Madison, Wisconsin, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2017
Perfil de usuario de Becca
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares