Charming Bungalow - Near Downtown
Charming Bungalow - Near Downtown
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Charming oasis designed with you in mind. Minutes from the Clyfford Still and Denver Art Museums, the Colorado Convention Center, Mile High Stadium, Civic Center Park, Downtown Denver and Denver Central Library. Clean, fresh and ready for you. Walk out your front door to well regarded breweries, cafés, restaurants, bars and art galleries. Professionally managed. We are here to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Let us host you on your trip to Denver.

El alojamiento

Quiet oasis set in the Santa Fe Arts district. Tranquil exterior space. Appointed with you in mind. Join us at our cute downtown cottage and enjoy a great place to in the city. The cottage has two bedrooms - one with a queen bed and one with a single. There's also a well equipped kitchen, so it's perfect for a small group or family. There's also a shared yard space in the back that provides a great oasis for hanging out.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Usted tendrá acceso a toda la casa privada, así como un patio trasero compartido.
translated by Google

You'll have access to the whole cottage privately, as well as a shared backyard.

Atención a los huéspedes

Mi gerente, Sarah, estará disponible para cualquier consulta de los huéspedes. Ella vive cerca, y está disponible según sea necesario.
translated by Google

My manager, Sarah, will be available for any guest inquiries. She lives close by, and is available as needed.


Viajes de negocios
Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Zona para trabajar con portátiles

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 35 €
Precio de fin de semana 131 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 colchón hinchable

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada autónoma con keypad

- Checkout is 11am. No parties. Cannabis allowed on patio.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

69 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jacqui
Octubre de 2017
Clean, cute, and fully equipped. I will likely book again!

Perfil de usuario de Brittany
Octubre de 2017
Very clean and stylish place to stay. They have all the amenities you could need just in case you forgot something. My only complaint is that the bed was very uncomfortable! Otherwise, everything else was wonderful.

Perfil de usuario de Eric
Octubre de 2017
Extremely nice and charming with great location to shopping, restaurants, bars, art galleries, and in a friendly neighborhood.

Perfil de usuario de Ray
Octubre de 2017
The little cottage in the art district. It was a nice place to stay, with a big kitchen.

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Octubre de 2017
Beautiful home, very comfortable and our host was terrific! She responded quickly and the house had everything we needed. Be aware that the neighborhood appears to be a pretty equal mix of residential and commercial, so there's quite a bit of street traffic.

Perfil de usuario de Kadi
Septiembre de 2017
Great place to stay! Clean, well-decorated, ideal location. No complaints.

Perfil de usuario de Jervay
Septiembre de 2017
I loved everything about it long story short..I could write a book but I don't feel like it lol cause it's so much stuff I loved!!

Denver, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2008
Perfil de usuario de SarahSarah es Superhost.

Originally from Portland, OR, I've made my home in Denver, CO for the last several years. I work for a craft events company that creates festivals and other fun things in town, and I work a lot in the local food and brewery scene, connecting farms and breweries with restaurants. I love to cook, knit, craft, see live music, and play outside.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Fred.
Fred
Sarah ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Sarah

El barrio

Anuncios similares