LUXURY APARTMENT IN TRASTEVERE
LUXURY APARTMENT IN TRASTEVERE


Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

El alojamiento

Il Galeone di Corsetti 1 is an elegant and comfortable two bedrooms apartment on the 1st floor with lift of a 19th Century building located in the heart of very characteristic Trastevere area, the famous San Cosimato Square. Most of the main historic city spots can be reached on foot from this nice location. The apartment has been decorated in a style reflecting the atmosphere of an old galeon and can accommodate up to six guests. It is made of two large double bedrooms, one bathroom, a living room with a double sofa bed and a kitchen corner. It is equipped with air conditioning, internet connection and flat screen TV.
It is ideal for short or long term rentals


El alojamiento
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 30 / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 40
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Check in dopo le 12.00 Check Out entro le 12.00


Cancelaciones

Este anfitrión tiene una política de cancelación flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del comienzo de la reserva y recibir un reembolso completo. Si la cancelación tiene lugar durante las 24 horas previas al inicio del viaje, no se te reembolsará el importe de la primera noche, solo el de las tarifas.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marco
Octubre de 2016
Tutto perfetto, l'annuncio è rispondente alle caratteristiche dell'appartamento, che, tra l'altro è molto particolare con questo allestimento "navale". Ottima posizione.

Perfil de usuario de Kirsty
Octubre de 2014
Anton was lovely and welcoming even though we were delayed at the airport and ended up arriving really late. The flat was fabulous, much larger than I expected and a really comfortable place to stay. The flat isn't exactly kitted out though so be prepared to bring / buy everything you might need. This wasn't an issue for us as we were planning to be out and about all of the time anyway. Trastavere is a great neighbourhood, I'd definitely recommend staying here. The only thing I would say is that it can be a bit noisy (both late at night with the bars open and early in the morning when they come and clear the bins - the glass collection was deafening!) so if you are a very light sleeper or have young children it might not be the ideal spot but for us (2 couples in our early thirties) it was perfect. We'd definitely stay here again if we are back in Rome!

Perfil de usuario de Eugénie
Octubre de 2014
First of all, There is only one room in this appartment (we were expecting 2 from the description). One living room with 2 double bed sofas. The floor was very dirty!! The rest of the appartment was ok, quite nice furniture. Very few light and very noisy flat. The building is very nice. We never met the host who owns a restaurant downstairs ans leaves the keys there. So no advice at all about the city nor the neighborhood. Location is though very nice. In short, I won't advise this place..

Perfil de usuario de Chiara
Abril de 2014
Abbiamo soggiornato qui in 5 ragazze e siamo state sorprese dalla bellezza dell appartamento e dall ottima pulizia.perfetta anche la (URL HIDDEN) conclusione meglio non ci poteva capitare!!!!!!un caloroso grazie al padrone di casa per la gentilezza e la disponibilità.

Perfil de usuario de Pamela
Abril de 2014
Excellent location, 2 very big bedrooms (TV and a.a. included in both). Bathroom is OK. Apartment decorated like a ship (wood cells and walls). Quite noisy during the night, but we could sleep without problems. Be careful about the final rate you agree with the host, everything should be included.

Este anfitrión tiene 30 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Roma, ItaliaSe registró en Agosto 2012
Perfil de usuario de Anton Giulio

I like cats and dogs and I have two son

Ratio de respuesta: 50%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares