Central Tilba My Place on a misty morning
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

A completely separate 2 bedroom, country style, self catering apartment in my home with a lovely courtyard. Situated in a quiet laneway off the main street in the unique, National Trust village of Central Tilba. Walk to all the lovely shops, cafes, pub and Tilba's Cheese Factory (home of Tilba milk and cheeses). Five minutes drive to beautiful beaches, 15 minutes to Narooma and 20 minutes to Bermagui. 1km from Australia's famous River Cottage.

El alojamiento

A cosy country style completely self contained apartment within my home with your own entrance. The first bedroom has a queen bed and the second a double bed. Both bedrooms have a built in double robe and built in shelving. There is a cosy lounge and kitchenette, separate bathroom and toilet, and a private courtyard (which I personally don't use when I have guests). The kitchenette includes convection/microwave oven, single induction cooktop, bar fridge, kettle, toaster, sandwich press, rice cooker and jaffle maker.
A BBQ is available in the courtyard, but please let me know in advance if you plan to use this.
Please note that My Place In Central Tilba is completely self catering - I do not provide any meals, but coffee/tea/milk and basic condiments are provided.
There is a TV and DVD player and a selection of DVDs. There are also books, games and magazines. I have a selection of toys for small children. The lounge room and queen size bedroom have ceiling fans and a Nobo wall panel heater keeps the apartment warm and cosy in winter.
Free wifi.
I do have a third bedroom which I sometimes make available. It is only available for a minimum two night stay and you would need to discuss this with me before booking. It is a children's room and has two single beds (one single bed is bunk style ie., higher up off the floor with a chest of drawers underneath).

Servicios y zonas comunes

I have a porta cot (with linen), high chair and stroller which are available for your use (and will save you space in the car when travelling).
Guests staying for a week or more can access my laundry facilities.

Atención a los huéspedes

As this is my home, I live on the premises and I am available to help with information, directions and anything else you may need or may have forgotten to bring.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have two Japanese Spitz dogs, but my dogs are kept completely separate from my guests and will not disturb you, unless you would like to meet them.
Small to medium sized dogs, that are fully house trained, well behaved and not aggressive are welcome, but please discuss this with me first. Dogs must be vaccinated, wormed and flee treated. It is strongly recommended that they also have tick protection. My courtyard and adjoining lawn area are fully fenced, but my fencing would not be suitable for very small dogs (eg, chihuahua).


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 cuna

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales 14 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 21 €
Descuento por semana: 18%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Smoking is allowed outside only.
Guests bringing their dogs must clean up after them.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Danielle
Septiembre de 2017
Lovely, comfy and homely. Linda has thought of everything and the unit is very well set up and equipped. Beds were very comfortable. Peaceful and quiet surroundings in beautiful gardens - if the weather had been warmer we would have enjoyed a drink out in the lovely courtyard. Thanks Linda!
Perfil de usuario de Linda
Respuesta de Linda:
Aaw .. thanks Danielle for such a lovely review. And I wish the weather had been warmer for you too as it is lovely sitting in the courtyard and having a drink in the evening. It was a pleasure having you and your mum here and do hope to see you again some time in the future.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Merlin
Septiembre de 2017
Linda's My Place is a lovely place to stay -- there are several places to relax both inside and outdoors, the kitchen is well equipped (love the induction hot plate!), and the courtyard is great for a bite to eat, a cup of tea, a place to relax and read, or anything that suits. It is just a few metres to the Central Tilba main street -- cafes, specialty shops, friendly locals -- and there are walks that are breathtaking -- beautiful! Easy to get to near-by beaches, or for the more robust among us, mountain trails, bike trails. Loved the Aboriginal Art gallery at the entrance to Central Tilba too. And I now have a framed photo of Narooma beach at sunrise, from the local photographer. Linda is very hospitable and it is easy to relax in her lovely My Place!
Perfil de usuario de Linda
Respuesta de Linda:
Thank you so much for the lovely comments Merlin. You were the perfect guest and it was a pleasure to have you stay at My Place. Hope to see you again some time in the future.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de April
Septiembre de 2017
a cosy, clean and comfortable stay. Linda left out some toys for the girls which was much appreciated. Very warm in winter and host was there to greet us upon arrival. Thank you xx
Perfil de usuario de Linda
Respuesta de Linda:
Thank you April. It was a pleasure to have you and your family stay at My Place and it's good to hear that you found it cosy and warm. Best wishes .. Linda x
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Septiembre de 2017
Tucked in a quiet lane, the cottage is a short walk to the cafes and shops in Central Tilba. The cottage was perfectly set up, with everything I needed for a relaxing weekend. Linda was the perfect host.
Perfil de usuario de Linda
Respuesta de Linda:
Thank you Julie, and I'm so pleased you enjoyed your weekend away. I know how special it can be to get away for a few quiet days by yourself and just chill out. Hopefully I'll see you again one day.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kerrie
Agosto de 2017
We had a lovely time at Linda's place. It was very comfortable, cosy and beautifully clean and tidy. There are nice areas to sit outside and enjoy the ambience (weather permitting). Photo's don't do the place justice. Kitchenette very suitable for continental breakfast. Linda was a great host, willing to help out with any queries, needs etc. Location is great, right in Central Tilba - an easy walk up the road to the pub for dinner.
Perfil de usuario de Linda
Respuesta de Linda:
I enjoyed meeting both of you at My Place and I do appreciate the lovely review. Thanks again for choosing My Place and hopefully you'll return on day ... Linda.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jamie
Agosto de 2017
The accomodation was very comfortable and Linda was a great host. Very happy to recommend Linda's place.
Perfil de usuario de Linda
Respuesta de Linda:
Thank you for the nice review and do hope to see you again sometime in the future. All the best ... Linda.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Colette
Agosto de 2017
Linda was very welcoming and the Cottage was perfect,all the comforts of home and more Great fresh linen. Will def return Colette
Perfil de usuario de Linda
Respuesta de Linda:
It was a pleasure to have you, Marco and you son stay, you were so quiet I hardly knew you were there. Hope to see you again ... Linda.
Agosto de 2017

Central Tilba, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Linda
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares