Open Plan Kitchen with Large Living and Dining RoomLiving and Dining Room

Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

El alojamiento

This brand new 1 bedroom apartment is an ideal accommodation for couples, individuals or small family. Located on the peaceful Kidbrooke Village Development (Royal Borough of Greenwich, Zone 3) this apartment enjoys the convenience associated with Central London as well as the luxury of green open space which is so rare in city environments.


- New, clean, modern and fully equipped private apartment
- Large bedroom with comfortable double bed
- Open plan kitchen with built in appliances
- Private balcony
- Full bathroom and hair dryer
- Fresh linen and towels
- Iron and ironing board
- WiFi and TV
- Nespresso Coffee Machine
- Coffee, tea, sugar, mineral water
- Quite and safe area with secure entrance
- Elevator
- Umbrellas! ;)

- Additional Folding Guest Bed is provided free of charge!


This stunning apartment is located in Kidbrooke Village, the Royal Borough of Greenwich, South-East London, Zone 3. It is a short 10 minutes walk from the Kidbrooke Train Station. From here it takes only 15 minutes to London Bridge, 19 minutes to Waterloo East, 22 minutes to Canary Wharf, 23 minutes to Charing Cross, 25 minutes to Victoria and 30 minutes to Bank.

Cooked breakfast is available at very nice local coffee shop within 5 min walk distance from the apartment, located next to Sainsbury’s Food Supermarket (open every day from 7am to 11pm).


- By pre-booked taxi. About GBP 60.00 from the main London Airports.
- Easy access by Overground from London Victoria Station, London Charing Cross or London Bridge to Kidbrooke Station.

Location map, detailed directions and travel options will be provided once booking confirmed.
Upon arrival you will find a welcome pack that contains information about local facilities and transport details.


You will be met in person at the main entrance of the building on your arrival.
I'm happy for you to check in early or check out late if there are no other guests before or afterwards, otherwise check in is from 4pm and check out by 11am to allow plenty of time for the flat to be professionally cleaned.


I have a strict NO PARTY rule. I will know if you are having a party and you will be instantly asked to leave. I will retain all the deposit if you have not been truthful about the purpose of your stay.

Thank you!

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero


Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad: 282
Precio por fin de semana: 107 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

This will be your home not a hotel, make yourselves comfortable and relax!

Just a couple of obvious things:
- Check in is after 4pm, check out by 11am;
- Please respect the neighbours and keep noise down to a minimum;
- Please no loud music after 10pm;
- Please NO SMOKING and no drugs anywhere on the premises
(Smoking is allowed on the balcony with closed doors);
- Please insure that the front door is closed behind you;
- Please don’t loose the key (£20 replacement charge);
- Please NO PARTY in the house (fine of £250!);
- Please no pets.

Thank you for understanding and enjoy your stay!



Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Estancia mínima de 2 noches

6 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Maria & Giorgio
Abril de 2014
We have had a very good experience in this apartment. The flat was in immaculate condition and the area very well presented with a stunning park nereby, close train station and bus station and also a close supermarket.

Perfil de usuario de Yuval
Abril de 2014
The perfect Air BnB experience. I received prompt responses from Olga on any matter, at any time. The Apartment is clean, full of light with comfortable bad and linen. It was the second time I stayed at the apartment and each time I got special treats, such as Cold Beer in the fridge, Orange Juice and all that is needed for the first morning breakfast. Defiantly worth the price and I will continue to use it for future visits.

Perfil de usuario de Jacky
Abril de 2014
We had a lovely stay in Olga's apartment. It had everything we needed, including provisions in the fridge which was a lovely touch. The apartment is a quick walk to Kidbrooke station and from there just 20mins to London Bridge. Because it is a new build area you don't get any London atmosphere but you'd pay a lot more for somewhere as good that is more central - and because of its location it was very quiet - and we had a parking space. The building is well maintained, clean and tidy. Nick met us on arrival and gave us a warm & friendly welcome. Olga arranged for a fold up bed for my son so there were 3 of us in the apartment - cosy, but fine. The balcony was nice for a morning cuppa. The arrangements all worked well. Olga was very efficient in responding to my emails. All in all, very good - thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Y S
Enero de 2014
I have to rate this rental experience five star. We arrived late at night on boxing day and was greeted by Nick, a very friendly, cheerful chap. This flat was located in a quiet residential area. It was new and facilities were modern. Olga had her flat thoughtfully prepared: the welcome pack with local maps and train timetables familiarises yourself with the place immediately; washing machine and steam iron make you feel home. Best of all, everything was very new. The kitchen would impress anyone. It was spotlessly clean and has already been packed with more than everything you need for the stay: eggs, hams, yoghurt, bread, fresh milk for capsule coffee, etc.. Parking was right below the balcony, so you could see your car when you are out there for fresh air. Location wise, the flat was just round the corner to South Circular which brings you to anywhere in London. I look forward to coming back soon.

Perfil de usuario de Emanuele
Octubre de 2013
Olga's apartment was absolutely gorgeous! It is completely new and located in amazing new residential area. I’ve been kindly met by Olga’s friend at the entrance, even I arrived later than agreed. The apartment had everything I needed to refresh myself after travelling - there was still/sparkling water available, tea, coffee and even milk. I found a welcome pack with detailed information about the apartment, neighbourhood and travel directions, including train timetables. Olga has perfectly organised everything. Wifi and TV worked well. In the morning I had a nice breakfast in the apartment - I found fresh eggs, cereals and made a fresh espresso. The bathroom was large and very clean as well as the the rest of the apartment. There was a washing machine with dryer and powder available. Soft and fresh towels. Comfortable bed with beautiful bed linen made me feel home! There was a big wardrobe and I could put all my stuff in, so there was no mess in the apartment. I had an amazing sleep! This area is absolutely quiet - I couldn’t realise to be in London. There is a beautiful park next to the building, so nice to have a walk and relax after noisy city centre and busy day. The apartment itself was very cosy and warm and it really seemed to be at home. As recommended by Olga I decided to go to Blackheath - amazing area just one stop away by train from Kidbrooke - full of nice restaurants and bars. 10 minutes walk from there and you are in Greenwich Park. When I left (with regrets!!! :)) it took me about 20 minutes to London Charing Cross station. I’m very happy that I’ve chosen this apartment, because I don’t like to travel on London Underground, full of people and packed. I really enjoyed the short travel by train. For the price I paid the location and the level of the apartment was excellent. It exceeded my expectations. I’ve been in London couple of times before and this stay was the best ever. I totally recommend this apartment and will definitely come back here. Thank you very much Olga!

Perfil de usuario de Ruslan
Octubre de 2013
Olga's apartment was AMAZING!!! It was in fantastic condition, spotless clean and tidy. Her kitchen was nicely filled with cornflakes, coffee, tea. The fridge was full of fresh milk, eggs, sodas - everything you need to prepare a nice breakfast. Couldn't ask for any better! Comfy bed with beautiful fresh bed linen and towels. The apartment is ideally located 10 minutes walk from Kidbrooke Station, and it took me 15 minutes by train to London Bridge. Very quiet and beautiful neighbourhood. Olga is truly a wonderful host, friendly and very responsive. I highly recommend Olga's place - it is really an awesome place to stay in London!

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Olga

Hi I'm Olga. I'm a freelance Interior Designer and Photographer. I love to travel and meet new people around the world!

Idiomas: English, Italiano, Русский
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares