The Doremifasol-la in Montclair
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

El alojamiento

Inquire about special offers for multiple months bookings!
Modernized Cape-Cod style one-family home on a quiet, lushly wooded street in Montclair, approx. 12 miles west from Manhattan. What I offer my guests is the following:

•One of two lovely bedrooms (one bedroom sleeps 4, the other 2)
•1 full bath
•Internet and wifi
•Anna's Magical Breakfast (OJ, whole-groats oatmeal with a mound of berries and fruit, yogurt, wholesome toast and/or croissant, brie, jam, coffee and tea etc)
•Use of kitchen ($5 extra/day after breakfast ), living room, dining room and wood deck overlooking a lush back yard
•An altogether unique and charming atmosphere and as much caring attention from me as you need to make your stay a success which may even include drawing and painting lessons, per special arrangement.

Any of the four rooms (please specify your preference), each accommodating two people or more.
There is enough room in my driveway to park four guest cars.

Montclair is a one-of-a-kind incredibly artsy and exciting town with lots of places to eat, shops, galleries, seven parks by Olmstead Brothers, four open public swimming pools, two ice-skating arenas, art museum (art classes), historic homes and iris gardens, Peak Performances at the University and International Film Festival in local theatres sponsored by Stephen Colbert, just to name a few attractions. The short commute to NYC clinches the pleasure of staying in this unique town.

Please check The Doremifasol if this listing appears already booked. It is the same house, same location, same magic.Please inquire about special offers for multiple months stays.

Servicios y zonas comunes

the shared spaces are the living room , the dining room and the deck, surrounded by trees and perfect for breakfast on a nice day.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estaré disponible por teléfono o en persona para ayudarle durante su estancia.
translated by Google

I'll be available by phone or in person to provide assistance to you throughout your stay.


Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 65 €
Depósito de seguridad 86 €
Descuento por semana: 16%
Precio de fin de semana 86 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

The house is a non-smoking house except for medical 420 - legal in NJ.
The Doremifasolians are vegetarian and do not cook meat or fish in the house, however you are welcome to consume anything you want here as long as you bring it in already prepared.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

32 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lea Katharina
Agosto de 2017
Had a wonderful and lovely time in Anna's house. Being with her for nearly 2 months was absolutely the best time in my life. THANK you Anna for everything you did for me. I miss her so much... Anna is more than a host we became very good friends for life. We laughed and talked every day and had such a wonderful time. She really cares about her guests and will do everything to make your stay best as possible. Also, her food is more than delicious!

Perfil de usuario de Jeannette
Junio de 2017
Comfortable home, quiet location. Anna is a great host who will give you as much or as little attention as you want. It was like being at home!

Perfil de usuario de Jeff
Mayo de 2017
I stayed with Anna for approximently a month as I wait for my lease to start. I wont go on and on, but Anna is as engaging as you prefer and has the utmost respect for her guests privacy. I truely feel fortunate to have met Anna and live in her beatiful home for a month. This was definitely a life alter, new and unforgettably amazing experience. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Jon
Febrero de 2017
Anna Rocks!!! Want to feel at home while being away, checkin qith Anna!

Perfil de usuario de Agustin
Octubre de 2016
Very easy to communicate with Anna. She's super hospitable, warm, and inviting -- you feel like you're at home. The house is artful and spacious enough to give multiple guests their privacy. Would stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Joan
Septiembre de 2016
My husband and I had a pleasant stay in Anna's home. The house, nestled in a suburban neighborhood, gives the feel of a cottage in the woods. It is as warm and welcoming as is Its hostess, Anna. The bed was comfortable and the room was immaculate. We loved the artwork and the openness of the architecture that Anna designed.

Perfil de usuario de Phil
Agosto de 2016
Anna was a very welcoming and accommodating host. After I had some issues with another host in the area, Anna gave up her room (literally) to give me a place to sleep after notice only hours before. I stayed with her a month and enjoyed every moment of it. She kept the fridge stocked with snacks and always had fruit available on the table. She was even able to satisfy my request of having a private desk in the bedroom to study. The house is off a quiet street, yet located in a very safe part of town with tons of local shops and restaurants right down the street. Talking to Anna when I would arrive each day was always enjoyable as she would politely inquire about my experiences and share her wisdom. Learn from my experience, if you're comparing this listing to others in the area, even 10-15 minutes away, do yourself a favor and choose to stay here. Overall I had an amazing experience and am looking forward to returning to the area. When I do, there is no other host I will stay with than Anna.
Perfil de usuario de AnnaAnna es Superhost.
Respuesta de Anna:
Dear Phil, it was incredibly easy to be a great host to you because you were a fantastic guest! Thank you so much for your sweet words.
Agosto de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 113 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Montclair, Nueva Jersey, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2011
Perfil de usuario de AnnaAnna es Superhost.

I am an architect and an artist. I came from Poland in 1969, graduated from Pratt Institute and later raised two amazing and successful children. I have worked most of my life in NYC in large architectural firms, and now (in this economy) I piece my income doing many creative things and running this bnb. My passions are hosting, visual arts, poetry, dance, theatre and architecture. I have an interest in Buddhism as a way of life. I am told I am a hostess with the mostest...
Besides English I speak fluent Polish, took Russian, French and German in high school and also learned some Italian along the way....

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Русский
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares