Bedroom #1Bedroom #2
Just Like Home 3 Bedroom 1 Bath
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our newly furnished house will feel like home. Bright, clean & comfortable. We hope you enjoy your visit & stay with us again! Or at least tell your friends about us.

El alojamiento

Brand new everything! One full bed with wardrobe closet, 2 queen beds with full closet & dresser. TV's in each room & family room. Fully functioning kitchen with eat in. 1 full bath. Enjoy the large backyard with patio furniture. Please enjoy our home as if it were your own.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The entire home & back yard. No garage access.

Atención a los huéspedes

Feel free to contact me if you have any questions during your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

Our daughter will be a senior in the Farmer School of Business & our son will be joining her this fall. Fortunately we are pretty close to campus but found that when we came to celebrate Mother & Father weekend with our daughter there were few accommodations. Hence, our desire to host an Airbnb. We our hopeful that our home fills a need & makes visiting your student a memorable experience.


Viajes de negocios
   Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 52 €
Depósito de seguridad 173 €
Precio de fin de semana 225 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Please be conscientious of our neighbors when staying at your home away from home.
- 2 night minimum
- Quiet Hours from 10pm-8am
- Please do not use hair dye in the home


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ned
Septiembre de 2017
This is a great place and you have a great host and is a great value

Perfil de usuario de Mariela
Septiembre de 2017
Very clean and friendly!

Perfil de usuario de Alissa
Agosto de 2017
Great place! They thought of every detail and I would stay here again. Thanks

Perfil de usuario de Xiaoyuan
Agosto de 2017
离超市和学校都很近,房间很舒服房东也很nice,我们下次来还要入住

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Julio de 2017
By far one of my favorite airbnb stays!! Stephanie's home is beyond lovely and was a comfy, luxurious home away from home for the weekend! She went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and make sure our stay was perfect. I highly recommend!!
Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Respuesta de Stephanie:
Thank you for the rave review! We enjoyed having you as guests. Hope to host you again!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Junio de 2017
This place was great! Stephanie was very accommodating to our checkin and checkout times. They house was spotless and she even took the time to lay out baskets of towels and water bottles in all the bedrooms ❤️ I would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Mayo de 2017
Our family stayed here for graduation weekend. It was the best decision we could have made! Entire house is like brand new- so clean!!! Beautiful back yard to enjoy. All the decor was adorable. The comunication between us was fabulous. We don't have anything negative to say about this property.

Cincinnati, Ohio, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Stephanie

We are parents of a junior daughter & soon to be freshman son at Miami. We found that accommodations are hard to come when wanting to spend time with your student. So we thought sharing a home with out of towners to make memories with their loved one(s) would fill a need. We hope you enjoy your stay.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares