Lounge Lounge to bedrooms
Kingston Foreshore - wetlands side
Kingston Foreshore - wetlands side
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Executive styled, for the discerning traveller/s - yet also suitable for a family getaway.

In the heart of Kingston foreshore with all the amenities - from cool bars and restaurants, to wetlands, local parks and cycle tracks.

Only minutes from our national attractions - Parliament House, Questacon, National Gallery and more!!

El alojamiento

AVAILABLE ON REQUEST
Portacot
High chair
Fishing line (for kids)

Atención a los huéspedes

Up to my guests!


Servicios
Ascensor
Timbre / Interfono inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 68 €
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada autónoma con lockbox

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

31 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Bron
Octubre de 2017
What an amazing place to stay. Kim offers a very clean and comfortable space with fantastic facilities. Kim was kind and very accommodating. The location was perfect ... a short stroll across to a selection of places to eat and a short drive to most major attractions. Our family of 3 thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will most certainly stay there again. Thank you again Kim
Perfil de usuario de KimKim es Superhost.
Respuesta de Kim:
Bron, thanks for the tips on suggested improvements! They were practical and I will be addressing asap. : )
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Daniela
Octubre de 2017
Great apartment furnished with good taste in a lovely area, filled with all amenities. Kim is a very efficient host, the communication was very smooth as well as the check in and check out. I would highly recommend her place.

Perfil de usuario de Natalie
Septiembre de 2017
Kim was a fantastic host and her place was simply amazing. Every little detail made us feel right at home. Such a gorgeously bright, modern, clean and comfy apartment in a great location. Our 1.5yr old daughter absolutely loved playing with the toys provided by Kim. Cannot recommend Kim and her place enough. Will definitely be back again!

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Septiembre de 2017
Unit very clean and comfortable, and location great - numerous restaurants nearby, walking distance to Parliament House, National Library, Floriade, etc.

Perfil de usuario de Milagros (Mili)
Septiembre de 2017
Great location, close to main touristic places (parliament and national gallery 5 mins drive, 10 mins drive to war memorial). Many restaurants just walking distance across the canal. And lovely walking/running path next to the lake. The apartment is spacious and has everything you need. Kim was easy to communicate and she kindly left a high chair and portacot (with lovely bedding and toys). I highly recommend to stay at Kim's place, you won't regret it!

Perfil de usuario de Brad
Septiembre de 2017
A fantastic apartment, very clean and comfortable. The best I have stayed in across all Air B&B

Perfil de usuario de Mel
Septiembre de 2017
We stayed at Kim's place with our 2.5 year old and 9 month old in tow. The unit is gorgeous and in a beautiful part of town. Sleeping arrangements worked - Kim supplied a portacot which saved us bringing one The dolls House was a hit with the toddler. Only thing is there is no dining room table (there is a breakfast bar) - but our toddler thought the idea of a picnic at the coffee table was perfect. Thank you so much. Would definitely stay here again.

Canberra, AustraliaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de KimKim es Superhost.
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares