Big couch, view to the kitchen and hallComfortable couch, flatscreen tv
Daphne's Lovely Place in Haarlem
Daphne's Lovely Place in Haarlem
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Lovely, modern 3room apartment in popular neighbourhoud.Spacious living room, big Aupingbed, centr heating, wifi,bathroom with shower,modern kitchen with microwave/oven, dishwasher, nespresso machine, flatscreen tv with Netflix/HBO. Electricity from solar panels Centrally located,walking distance of trainstation and city centre. Free use bicycles(2). 15min from Amsterdam

El alojamiento

The apartment is comfortable for 2 persons.
In the bedroom I have a big, double bed for (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)m). 2 extra matrasses are available. One thick, other thin. Extra people will have to sleep in the living room.

The bathroom is small, only a shower and a sink, but clean.

Nespresso coffee is included in the price. Free use of 2 city bicycles with 7 gears. Nice to cycle around the city or to the beach.

In spring and summer there is sun on the (small) balcony from midday till in the evening. Nice to open the big doors to the balcony and enjoy the sun.

Towels and bedlinen are provided. Also free use of washing machine including washing liquids.

Servicios y zonas comunes

No sharing of rooms, you have the house for yourself.

Atención a los huéspedes

You have the house privately for yourself.


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Zona para trabajar con portátiles

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 35 €
Depósito de seguridad 250 €
Descuento por semana: 13%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 18:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada autónoma con lockbox

- Please don't take things outside the house.
- No shoes in the house in respect of the neighbour downstairs
- no loud music, also in respect of the neighbours
- please keep my house clean and treat everything well
- use of the washing machine only allowed between 8 in the morning and 20 at the evening
- please treat the wooden floor well It doesn't like to get wet So in case you spill water please dry it up
- turn the heater low when you leave
- lock the bicycles if you use them

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay que subir escaleras

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

25 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Caroline
Octubre de 2017
Daphné sait recevoir! À notre arrivée, une petite bouteille de proscecco et des fleurs fraiches nous attendaient ainsi que toutes les informations et recommandations nécessaires à un séjour réussi. L'appartement est charmant et tout équipé. Comme nous avions des heures de vol atypiques, nous avons particulièrement apprécié les heures flexibles de check-in et check-out. L'emplacement de l'appartement nous a permis de découvrir Harleem, ce fut notre meilleure surprise du voyage. C'est une petit ville calme et sécuritaire avec de bons restaurants et un joli centre. Il est facile de se rendre à l'aéroport en bus ou dans le centre d'Amsterdam en train. Nous recommandons ce logement sans hésitation.

Perfil de usuario de Bart
Septiembre de 2017
Daphne's place was lovely, spacious and in a great and peaceful neighborhood with supermarket very close and some nice food specialty shops like bakery, wine shop and cheese-place very nearby too. Walking distance form the center as well. The apartment has all you need and has a lot of natural light with a pleasant atmosphere. Daphne was very accomodating and available for questions. We had a great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Rosa
Septiembre de 2017
Wir haben uns wie Zuhause gefühlt !!

Perfil de usuario de Julien
Agosto de 2017
Perfect place ! The apartment of Daphne is clean, serene, and bright. We spent a pleasant stay near the beach but also near from Amsterdam. Haarlem is also a nice town. To recomand!

Perfil de usuario de Eric
Julio de 2017
We had a great Weekend in Haarlem, Amsterdam and Zandvoort. Daphne's flat is a quiet and lovely place - it's clean, well decorated and you have everything you need. Walk to the train station in 12 minutes and take a ride to Amsterdam (15 min.) or to the sea (10 min.). Haarlem and Daphne's place is your base. Communication with Daphne is quick and fine everytime. The flat offers everything you need. Thanks Daphne!

Perfil de usuario de Sandie
Junio de 2017
Un très joli appartement décoré a la fois avec goût et sobriété, très confortable également. Les explications données par la propriétaire sont claires et sa gentillesse semble évidente. J'y retrouverai sans hésiter. Merci.

Perfil de usuario de Victor
Marzo de 2017
Wonderful place to stay if you want to be away from the tourist area. Lives up to the description and Daphne provided great communication. Short walk to train station and just steps to grocery store and neighborhood restaurant.

Haarlem, Países BajosSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de DaphneDaphne es Superhost.

I`m a 36 year old girl. I have got my own apartment near the center of Haarlem. I love my place, as its quiet and bright and near the centre.

I work for the local government as a policy advisor. I have got a really nice boss, as he gives me extra holiday time, so I can go traveling every now and then in my other job, as a tourleader. 1 or 2 times a year I take dutch groups abroad, mainly to Asian countries, like Nepal, Tibet, Mongolia, China or Japan.

Besides that I travel a lot myself. Last year I ve been to Cuba (loved it, as Im a salsa dancer also), I took my parents to Nepal and I have been on short trips to Italy and Croatie.

As Im away this many times a year I thought it would be a good idea to rent my apartment.

greetz Daphne

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares