Ir al contenido
Spacious, warm vintage style rooms with ensuite
Spacious, warm vintage style rooms with ensuite
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

My home has the appearance of a modern house but internally the character of a cottage; everything is laid out for guests comfort. It is double glazed with gas central heating, broadband (Wi-Fi access) and contains a small rear and front garden with chairs for your use as well as storage in a hut if you wish to store body boards/wetsuits etc. The property is situated at the end of a quiet cul de sac, parking is limited to street parking (ensuring respect for neighbours access)

El alojamiento

The accommodation is on the ground floor, access via a shared entrance (one small step) into a hallway that is adjacent to small but fully equipped kitchen. A large comfortable lounge with two seater settees x 2, flat screen TV & DVD player, and small dining table with two chairs leads onto a large double bedroom with adjoining ensuite shower. There is access to rear garden via lounge

Servicios y zonas comunes

The property has two small gardens, front and rear; access to rear garden is via lounge. There is seating in both gardens; cushions provided on request. A small garden hut in the front garden has the potential to store surf boards or one small bike if needed.

Otros aspectos destacables

The property is double glazed with gas central heating

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de 15:00 a 23:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

I maintain a high standard of cleanliness and repair yet I also want guests to really feel they can relax and feel at home. In order that cleanliness and my possessions are maintained for you and other guests I ask you to remove shoes in hallway. I provide storage for shoes. Walking boots and wetsuits can be stored in external shed.
Blankets are available in rooms for your warmth and I also ask if you eat food whilst sitting on furnishings to use the throws provided. This means you can relax without worrying about spillage.

Thank you

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten.
Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Shiyao
Mayo de 2017
It's a lovely space offered by the friendly host!
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Respuesta de Sarah:
Lovely to have you both, you were perfect guests and I enjoyed having you:)
Mayo de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Inglaterra, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Interacción con los huéspedes

I live on site so can be easily contacted throughout your stay and more than happy to advise in any way I can. I am keen for you to advise me if there is anything that you need, feedback is the only way I can improve yours and future guests experiences.
I am friendly, enjoy meeting and conversing with people yet am also respectful of your personal space; I will take the lead from you on how much interaction you require. I am a quiet resident and generally have early starts and early nights so appreciate no loud music after 10pm

Acerca de Sarah

I have lived in Cornwall for most of my life and despite travelling extensively, New Zealand, Hong Kong, Africa and India I can safely say my love affair with the wild beauty of Cornwall has not been shaken.
I love experiencing the vibrancy of other cultures often returning with new skills or ideas but the best thing about travelling, apart from the people I meet, is coming home with a renewed appreciation for what Cornwall offers. I have a need to live near the sea and when I am away too long I find myself hankering to grab my rucksack to walk again on our beautiful Cornish coastal paths.
I am very organised and reliable with an attention to detail that enhanced my career progression in customer service. As a host you would find my house is a reflection of my hard work and creative nature, I like a home not only to be clean and tidy but warm and welcoming too. As a guest I would be ‘that’ perfect guest, having that appreciation of the fittings and furnishings of other people’s homes, a quiet and unassuming manner, yet bright and bubbly when meeting and making new friends. I enjoy keeping fit by walking and doing Yoga but I equally like to chill with a good book or movie. I have always envisaged a dream of owning a Bed & Breakfast one day but felt I had to wait until I had my dream cottage right next to the sea; Air bnb has opened up the possibility of realising my dream sooner. My property has the appearance of a modern house but the character of a cottage and everything laid out for a potential guests comfort with the added bonus of being just over four miles from the nearest beach. I tested the water by first renting the top floor of my property on a short term basis and it was such a positive experience that I have decided to extend to B & B.

Idiomas: Sign Language

El barrio

Anuncios similares