Spacious, Renovated Family Home

Alojamiento entero: alojamiento residencial. Anfitrión: Emma

  1. 7 huéspedes
  2. 4 dormitorios
  3. 4 camas
  4. 2,5 baños
Alojamiento entero
(casa): será solo para ti.
Limpieza avanzada
Este anfitrión se ha comprometido a seguir el proceso de limpieza avanzada en 5 pasos de Airbnb.
Llegada autónoma
Accede al alojamiento directamente mediante la caja de seguridad para llaves.
Wifi
Los huéspedes suelen buscar este servicio tan popular
Our 4 bedroom family home was built in the 1930’s and has undergone a beautiful renovation in recent years. It is ideal for families or groups of up to 7 (plus a baby in cot).
This lovely property is a home away from home, having everything you will need for a comfortable stay. Prices quoted are for 4 people, with sleeping for an extra 3 available if needed. In addition, a Porta-Cot and high chair is available on request.

El espacio
There are 4 huge (they don’t build them like that these days!) bedrooms, one with a queen-sized bed and the other three with single beds. Each bedroom has beautiful plantation shutters, and a Mini Jumbuck wool doona.
The main bathroom consists of a full sized bath and a vanity. There is a separate toilet. The bedrooms and main bathroom are at the front of the house.
A porta-cot with a bottom sheet (BYO bedding) and high chair are available on request. The queen-sized bed is fitted with an electric blanket.
At the back of the house is a beautiful large, light-filled, open plan kitchen, dining and living room.
The modern kitchen boasts stainless steel appliances, including a 900mm Smeg oven with 6 burner gas cooktop, Miele dishwasher, Rancilio espresso machine, microwave and a large fridge/freezer.
There is a dining table for 6 guests, and a living space consisting of comfortable leather couches (2 seater and a 3 seater).
A second, smaller living room has a chaise sofa (folds out to a comfortable double bed) and LCD Smart TV with Netflix (saved under amenities as Cable TV).
The laundry has a Miele front loader washing machine. There are several drying racks and a clothesline in the back garden.
Heating is provided by a hydronic heating system, with hydronic panels in the kitchen/living/dining (2), second living room, hallway and one front bedroom.
The house is all on the one level and free NBN Wi-Fi is accessible throughout the whole house.
At the rear of the house is a large private garden, which has an outdoor setting and plenty of lawn space to run around on. A 14 foot Springfree Trampoline will provide hours of entertainment for children (max 100kg).

¿Dónde dormirás?

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual

¿Qué hay en este alojamiento?

Cocina
Wifi
Aparcamiento gratuito en la calle
Televisión con televisión por cable estándar
Lavadora
Bañera
Patio o balcón (privada)
Patio trasero
Parque/cunas de viaje
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono

Selecciona la fecha de llegada

Añade las fechas de tu viaje para ver el precio exacto
Llegada
Añade la fecha
Salida
Añade la fecha

4,80 estrellas sobre 5 basadas en 5 evaluaciones

Limpieza
Veracidad
Comunicación
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad

¿Dónde me voy a quedar?

Dynnyrne, Tasmania, Australia

Our home is located in Dynnyrne, less than 2km from the city centre.
At the top of the street (50m away) is Salamanca Fresh, a Tasmanian owned and operated food store, which will be able to provide you with everything you need for your stay.
It is an easy 10 minute walk to the Sandy Bay shops, which consist of over 40 restaurants and takeaways, hairdressers, banks, supermarkets (Coles and Woolworths), bakeries and clothes shops. It is in a quiet street in the upmarket inner suburb of Dynnyrne. It is adjacent to the beautiful Fitzroy Gardens and Parliament St oval, with the locally famous “Big Blue Slide” and a children’s playground.

Anfitrión: Emma

  1. Se registró en julio de 2015
  • 5 evaluaciones
  • Identidad verificada
We are a family of five (children aged 9, 11 & 13) living in Hobart, Tasmania, Australia.

Coanfitriones

  • Simon

Durante tu estancia

I will be readily available by email, phone and/or SMS during your stay
  • Número de registro: Exento: este anuncio entra dentro de la exención de «home-sharing»
  • Idioma: English
  • Ratio de respuesta: 100%
  • Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Para proteger tus pagos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Qué debes saber

Normas de la casa

Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 10:00
Llegada autónoma con caja de seguridad para llaves
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Salud y seguridad

Se ha comprometido a seguir el proceso de limpieza avanzada de Airbnb. Mostrar más
Se aplican las pautas de Airbnb con respecto al distanciamiento físico y otras cuestiones relacionadas con el coronavirus
No consta que el alojamiento tenga un detector de monóxido de carbono Mostrar más
Alarma de humos

Política de cancelación