LUXURY HOME W POOL&PART OCEAN VIEW
Alojado por Laya
Laya es el anfitrión.
12 huéspedes
6 dormitorios
6 camas
6,5 baños
12 huéspedes
6 dormitorios
6 camas
6,5 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Servicios
Aire acondicionado
Cocina

Precios
Depósito de seguridad 873 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 4 noches.

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Steve
Julio de 2017
The House needs some touch ups. The Rooms are Huge, the Pool is very pleasant. Had some electrical issues with the Refrigerator , which was quickly resolved. The Entrance to the street where the House is located is very Dangerous intersection . Use caution.

Perfil de usuario de JohnJohn es Superhost.
Mayo de 2017
II am an interior designer from Chicago, currently renovating a house in the area. To your projects that we fly in quarterly to work on and check status of. On the project got to a point where we couldn't stay in the house stay longer we rented this extraordinary place. It works …

Perfil de usuario de Ed
Enero de 2016
Look no further, you've just found the (almost) perfect home. What is great about this house: 1. The host. She rocks and was so helpful when our flights were cancelled during the blizzard of 2016. I cannot tell you how great she was. We talked on FTime and together de…

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Enero de 2016
The house was beautiful and comfortable as advertised. Damian was very helpful and accommodating. We would definitely recommend this property to others. Our favorite were the birds and monkeys and the stunning view from the balcony. There were a couple of minor repairs needed…

Este anfitrión tiene 29 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Rogers, Arkansas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2011
Perfil de usuario de Laya
My husband and I have traveled all over the world. We love getting to know new people and learning about their customs and culture. We have 2 boys that we want to instill that sense of adventure and curiosity about the world around them. We hope you enjoy our home as much as we …
Idiomas: English, Español, Tagalog
Ratio de respuesta: 60%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares