Looking from inside to the entrance showing shoe cabinet and television unitDining table opens up to seat 4


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

El alojamiento

We are renting our own home while we travel.

One double bedroom with built ins and King bed & desk.
One single bedroom with king-single sized bunk beds and a desk and a tall cupboard (no built in wardrobe)
Good sized living/dining
Balcony with filtered Harbour views
Large kitchen
Internal laundry
Full bathroom
Close to ferry, Little Manly Beach & Corso
Parking space for small / medium sized car

Servicios y zonas comunes

You have the whole apartment apart from some high cupboards and the 2nd bedroom built in wardrobe.

Atención a los huéspedes

Someone can meet you and let you in and get the key when your are leaving and also assist if there are any problems.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 88
Depósito de seguridad: 389
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00

I prefer mature adults or professionals who will be able to take care of my place as if it was their own. A quiet block of apartments and so this is not a party place. No parties, no inviting people back to the apartment and no loud music or wild behaviour. Treat the place like your house and we will treat you with respect.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 50 noches

3 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Peter
Enero de 2016
Mark and Rita's was an ideal place for the 3 of us to stay on our recent to Australia. The apartment was clean and tidy when we arrived and having Wifi is always good when you have a teenager with you !!! There is plenty of room for 4 people ( 2 adults & 2 children ideally as bunk beds in 2nd bedroom). It is only a short walk into Manly centre, although uphill on the way home. We could not fault the place and would gladly stay there should we visit again. Many thanks Mark & Rita for letting us stay.

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Diciembre de 2015
We had a very enjoyable stay. The apartment is exactly as advertised, was very clean and tidy, and the location is great for the beach and all that Manly has to offer.

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Enero de 2014
We had a great vacation at Mark & Rita's apartment in Manly. They really went out of their way to make it enjoyable - some drinks in the fridge, brand new towels, and impeccably clean. The place is bigger than it appears in the photos. The views of the water are great from inside and from the balcony. We stayed over New Year's Eve and were able to watch the Manly fireworks from the balcony! There is a wonderful kid-friendly beach just 2 blocks away that we visited daily. The ferry is a short 10 minute walk and only 20 minutes to the city center on the fast ferry. It's a very quiet building and we slept very well. Mark was a great host and arranged an easy key drop-off with a friend. I recommend you book your Sydney stay here.

Nueva Gales del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de (We Are) Mark & Rita

We are sub-letting while away so someone can enjoy this great location.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares