Bedroom in a Clean and Tidy House

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Bedroom in a clean and tidy semi-detached home located in the centre of the city. About a 10min drive from downtown and very close to a bus stop. Guests can use the kitchen for storing and preparing food and free to use the living room. I have two small dogs however I am not open to accommodating any more pets.

Suitable for a single person or couple.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guest will have access to the kitchen, living room and bathrooms. Guest are welcome to use the kitchen to store and prepare food.

Atención a los huéspedes

Guests are left to their own schedule and can come and go as they please. Happy to provide recommendations of places to go around the city.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 13:00 a 20:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 20:00.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Stewart
Julio de 2017
Laura is very friendly and takes time to visit with guests. Location if great. We enjoyed our stay in her nice clean home. We enjoyed meeting her 2 small dogs. I would highly recommend staying at Laura's house.

Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Junio de 2017
My husband and I stayed only two nights at Laura's place, but even in this short time we managed it to got in contact with Laura and her two friendly dogs very well. We had great chatts about running and much more. We enjoyed our stay at her clean house and would go back to her any time! We highly reccomend to stay at her lovely place. It's a nice area around, too!

Perfil de usuario de Josefine
Junio de 2017
Laura is a lovely Host. Her House is quite beautiful and clean ! We had a nice stay.

Perfil de usuario de Niall
Junio de 2017
I had an awesome time at Laura's place and would highly recommend it as a place to stay. She was very responsive to any query I had and went above and beyond to ensure I felt at home. She's a very easy person to get along with. She made the check in process so easy and I was very warmly greeted by both her and her beautiful dogs. The house is spotlessly clean and is in a great location for exploring all of the Kingston region. The bed is also very comfortable and makes for an excellent nights sleep. If I could give it 10 stars out of 5 I would have. Thanks Laura.

Perfil de usuario de Kelsey
Mayo de 2017
Great host! Nice conversations. The dogs are really cute. The room was nice and the bed was also nice and soft. We could use everything in te house. We loved our short stay.

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Mayo de 2017
We stay two nights in Laura's home, and it was a wonderful stay. We have been warmly welcome with her two lovely dogs. The bedroom is comfy, the living room and kitchen clean and we feel home with Netflix, the morning tea and the discussions we had. The place is really close to Kingston, the Frontenac Park and Thousand Islands. If we come back to Kingston another time we'll stay in her place for sure. Thank you for everything! Flora and Julie

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Kingston, CanadáSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Laura

Active, outgoing and social. Passion for obstacle course racing. Dog mom to two small dogs.

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Anuncios similares