Sole Apt @ Il Cucciolo Holiday Farm


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

5 camas


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

5 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Our 5 apartments are very spacious and well furnished. They are located on a hill surrounded by forest and quiet is our main asset.
Each apartment has a kitchen full of everything you need to be independent but if you don't want to cook we prepare breakfast and dinners!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 5
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Descripción

El alojamiento

Sole is our biggest apartment on the ground floor of the main big house. It has an independent entrance and a big private garden accessible from the kitchen. It has two bedrooms (one triple and one double), two bathrooms, a big living room with fireplace and open spacious kitchen.

Servicios y zonas comunes

As our guest you will be able to use all of our outside space, the pool in the summer and the dog garden if you have a dog. You could use our common room called the limonaia where we serve breakfast or dinner. There is a free wifi there and all sorts of board games, cards, touristic guides and maps.

Atención a los huéspedes

We like to get to know our guests and we live in one of the houses so we are always available in case a guests needs us. But we can give you all the privacy you may want if you are more of an independent traveler!
We like to have a chat during breakfast in our limonaia room which is a common space for everybody to socialize.
We are happy to give info about our area, places to visit, places to eat and anything you would like to know!

El barrio

Our area is a country paradise but if you would like to visit the history of Umbria and Tuscany we are perfectly located. In less than an hour by car you can reach sites like Perugia, Assisi, Gubbio, Todi, Montone, Cortona, CIttà di Castello, Sansepolcro, Arezzo and so on...

Cómo moverse

It is essential to have a car for staying at our place. The nearest public transportation arrives in the town of Trestina about 12 km away.

Otros aspectos destacables

We came to Umbria as foreigners and we have been living here for about nine years, so we know what is like to get to know our area for the first time and we try to help you in any way we can!
We also manage an apartment in the center of Rome (beyond piazza Cavour and castle sant'angelo) so we can organize for you to visit Umbria and Rome during the same trip


Normas de la casa

We ask that you respect the quiet of our place and the fact that we have many guests who come to stay with us with their dogs.
We have rules for how to keep your dog so that everybody could be comfortable. The main rule is to keep your dog on a leash in the common areas and not leave it unattended in or outside of the apartment where you are staying. For people with dogs we provide services like dog sitting, dog training...
We don't allow smoking in the apartments or inside the common room.


Cancelaciones

Este anfitrión tiene una política de cancelación flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del comienzo de la reserva y recibir un reembolso completo. Si la cancelación tiene lugar durante las 24 horas previas al inicio del viaje, no se te reembolsará el importe de la primera noche, solo el de las tarifas.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Este sitio quiere que lo evalúes

Este anfitrión tiene 71 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Lazio, Italia · Se registró en Mayo de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Marta

I belong to many differente places, from Rome to New York, but about 9 years ago I came to live in Umbria to embrace the country life with my husband Breon (a real newyorker!) and our two children. We transformed a farm in a Holiday Country Farm. The last 7 years have been spent receiving all sort of guests from Italy or from other countries and raising our kids, Simon and Lucia, now 13th and 10th.
I learned the rythms of the country, the umbrian special cuisine, how to make my own bread, yogurt and cheese, croissant and all kind of jams and products for my home made breakfast and my special tasting dinner.
I also collect recipes from my guests and I experiment cooking different kind of food!
i didn't abandoned my original passion, which is writing and science.
And I mantain a good relationship with Rome where I manage an apartment for touristic rentals.
If you want to know better about my hospitality you can check the reviews on tripadvisor from my many guests at Agriturismo Il Cucciolo ((URL HIDDEN)
These are some of the opinions from our guests:
"Is your dog driving you mad because he seldom obeys you? Would you like to enjoy a vacation day without having to worry about your pet's wellbeing? Are you looking for a quiet and beautiful holiday place in the nature where you can take your four legs friend with you?
If so, the Agriturismo Il Cucciolo is the place you have been searching for!
Breon will coach you and train your dog using his vast experience in the field. You will be amazed how quickly your dog will happilly do what you have always wanting him to do... Marta will spoil you with her home made bread , croissants and other goodies at breakfast and will serve you a Cappuccino you shall never forget..."
"Renovated flats on a beautiful farm in the Umbrian countryside. Rustic, yet well appointed. The flats are large and comfy, and with lots of common area for relaxing. The area is perfect for walking, hiking, biking and dining. Many beautiful day trips in the area. Lots for kids to do. The owners are very warm and take great care of the guests. Well worth a visit!"
"Cortesia e disponiblità vengono messe a disposizione degli ospiti da Marta e Breon, ognuno con le proprie competenze, sempre in maniera discreta e professionale. Marta prepara fantastiche colazioni con croissant, torte e marmellate fatte in casa, organizza cene a tema per chi desidera parteciparvi ed è sempre prodiga di consigli sulle escursioni che si possono fare nelle vicinanze. Breon è un esperto sul comportamento e l'educazione dei vostri cani sempre disponibile per consigli e per risolvere comortamenti problematici dei nostri amici a quattro zampe"
"Marta e Breon sono persone speciali che vivono in un posto speciale che amano condividere con te. Marta prepara delle colazioni buonissime con marmellate, miele, pane, dolcetti tutto fatto rigorosamente in casa con prodotti naturali. Breon è il "maestro" dei nostri amici pelosi che tutti avremmo voluto incontrare andando a scuola per la prima volta"
"Marta e Breon sono due persone speciali. La loro accoglienza è calorosa, ma sa essere discreta. Marta fa il pane e i croissant in casa! Con la pasta madre e, se glielo chiedete con un sorriso, vi insegnerà a farlo e vi offrirà la sua preziosa pasta madre che viene da Israele. Breon è un grande professionista con i cani..."

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.