Airy double room in West End

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Excellent double room in desirable West End location with large shared garden.
5 mins walk from Partick station offering regular connections to city centre via train/subway within 10 mins.
Ideal for single business traveller requiring midweek accommodation.
Note: I have two harmless dogs who are resident 50% of the time - if this is a problem please enquire and I will confirm if they will be present or not on the dates you require.

El alojamiento

This is a spacious room with a desk, wardrobe, drawers, bedside table/lamp and wifi extension.
There is an arcade machine in a separate room which guests are free to use. :)
As stated in the summary, I have two friendly and well-behaved dogs resident with me half of the time. They are only ever present in the property while supervised.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have access to:
The kitchen including facilities for making breakfast/tea/coffee or evening meals. Tea/coffee/milk/sugar are free to use as desired.
The bathroom; I only ask to avoid using the shower between 6.45&7.15am.
The shared garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm more than happy to offer advice on local places to eat/drink - there is a host of options in the West End within walking distance, and also regarding transport if required.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 18:00 a 23:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
Desayuno

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 18:00 a las 23:00.

- Please try not to return after midnight during the week! :)
- Smoking is permitted in the garden at front or rear provided cigarette butts are placed in the bins and NOT deposited in the garden.
- Please avoid showering between 6.45 & 7.15am; we have one shared bathroom!
- Check-in from 6.30pm on weekdays please. Earlier check-in may be possible by prior arrangement.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jeannette
Septiembre de 2017
True to the description; + quiet, charming, with big comfy bed and sunny room. A last minute request was easily accepted and James was able to provide the perfect space to rest for the night. It was the ideal peaceful respite for me.

Perfil de usuario de Bruce
Septiembre de 2017
James is super friendly and welcoming. His place great - clean, cosy and well situated. Would definitely stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Ramki
Septiembre de 2017
James's place is very clean, well maintained and close to public transport and restaurants. The shower is fantastic.

Perfil de usuario de Gregory
Agosto de 2017
Great appartment, great hosts, great stay

Perfil de usuario de Fancy
Agosto de 2017
Firstly, the good location, just 5 minutes to Partick. Then, the room is big and nice. It a very good choose.

Perfil de usuario de Meiko
Agosto de 2017
James' place is in a great location- walking distance to public transport, lots of amenities and lively west end. I only stayed one night and had very brief interactions with the hosts though they seemed friendly plus they have two lovely dogs.

Perfil de usuario de Mick
Junio de 2017
The flat is situated a five - ten minute walk from Byres Road and Hyndland Road with all the pubs ,cafes ,restaurants and tourist attractions on offer. Partick mainline and subway are literally a few minutes walk from the flat. Quiet location.Easy parking.Clean comfortable accommodation. - Would certainly use again

Yate, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de James
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares