Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Stay in my English basement suite in the bottom half of my town home. Located in CoHi. 4 blocks to yellow/green metro stop. Private entrance, yard, gated parking. Queen bed, convertible sofa to queen bed, wifi, cable tv, kitchenette (electric tea kettle, coffee maker, refrigerator and toaster provided for your convenience. -Please note: there is no stove), linens. Note: a sweet dog lives here.

El alojamiento

My place is super spacious. The basement suite is available in the home with a queen sized bed, private bath, living space, couch that can be converted to a full sized bed, wifi, and cable tv and kitchenette (refrigerator, coffee maker, and microwave)

If you are looking for a place to transition to Washington ask me about prices for long-term stays for individuals and alternative rooms on the third floor. Prices greatly reduced !

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests have a separate entrance via the alley and backyard where the gated parking space is. If you feel more comfortable using the front door, I am totally fine with that! They should feel at home and come and go as they please, whenever they please!

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be in and out of the house during your stay but I am happy to help in whatever way i can. The interaction is based on the guest. I am happy to share a glass of wine and good story. Conversely, you are welcome to have limited contact based on your individual needs.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please not there is a very sweet doggie, Bela girl, that lives on the premises.

Guests have a separate entrance via the alley and backyard.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: 13:00 a 00:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 22
Depósito de seguridad: 88
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 00:00.

Smoking is allowed outside. One pet maximum and please no pets on the furniture. Please clean up after yourself and lock the door when you depart. Please make use of the recycle bin. All food and drink must be contained. No food left out or trash!! Cheers:)


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

24 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Magan
Febrero de 2017
3 of us stayed over the weekend, its a basement which could be a bit cold but Amanda was very helpful & provided a heater which solved the issue. Overall it was a great stay.

Perfil de usuario de Ellie
Febrero de 2017
The unit is just as described. Very centrally located with easy and safe parking. Amanda is wonderful! She was so helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we were settled in her apartment. Definitely would stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Lucy
Enero de 2017
My stay at Amanda's was comfortable, convenient, and easy. Amanda was easy to reach and very accommodating. The space was clean and inviting. Great wifi and cable. A separate entrance that was easy to use. Great place to stay!!

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Agosto de 2016
Amanda was a fantastic host. She was friendly, accommodating to our needs, and an easy communicator. The space was exactly like the pictures and comfortable. The location was close to enjoyable restaurants, coffee shops, and a short walk to 2 metro stops. We had a lovely stay!

Perfil de usuario de Caiyu
Agosto de 2016
Good host!Her room is confortable.

Perfil de usuario de Katrina
Agosto de 2016
Amanda's place was perfect for me and a coworker in town for a conference- tons of space, clean, and the pull out bed was very comfortable. She was wonderful as well- very responsive to any of our needs or questions, and respectful of our privacy! Her dog, Bela, is the cutest. Would definitely recommend this space!

Perfil de usuario de Ffrias8
Agosto de 2016
It was a great experience. A little loud upstairs in the mornings but im from NY so im use to it. But all around amazing

Washington, Distrito de Columbia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2012
Perfil de usuario de Amanda

Journalist, like to cook, fun loving

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares