Ir al contenido
The Outdoor Dining TerraceThe Pool
Alojamiento entero
7 huéspedes2 dormitorios3 camas1 baño
7 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Llegada autónoma
Realiza la llegada fácilmente gracias al portero.

In the Morvan National Park, an area of outstanding natural beauty, this spacious, well-equipped apartment, part of a large 16th Century farmhouse, has been renovated to a high spec. Stunning views, open fire, pool, kids play area, games barn and gym. Bikes are free, and you have direct access into the 43,000 acres of Forest and lake lands. A beautiful retreat for all seasons and paradise for nature lovers. Equally enchanting in the crisp Autumns and frosty winters as in the glorious French sun.

Servicios

  • Elementos básicos
  • Chimenea interior
  • Calefacción
  • Plancha
  • TV
  • Lavadora

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 litera
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada autónoma con personal del edificio

Disponibilidad

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ludovic
Ludovic
octubre de 2018
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Pascal
Pascal
septiembre de 2018
L'environnement est très paisible et il y a de nombreux jeux pour enfants. C'est globalement fonctionnel, on y était à 2 couples avec enfants de 2 ans. Par contre ce n'est pas tout à fait fini (notamment les sols) et pas très bien entretenu (herbe non coupée). La communication se…
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Respuesta de Sarah:
Hi Pascal, Thank you for the feedback. Unfortunately there is very little that we can do about the WiFi, it is a very rural location and no fibre broadband or even fast broadband is available to us. The WiFi does work most of the tome but if we have periods of bad weather it goes down, and sometimes it goes down when the farmer knocks the lines with his machinery. Regarding the grass, apologies that it was longer than usual. My father maintains the grounds but he has been away in America for 4 weeks, and it grows very quickly if it’s not taken care of every day! Regarding the grounds outside, which areas do you think we could improve? Next year there will be work in the garden, again it is a rural area and it’s in the national park so we are not able to lay concrete or tarmac driveways and paths but if you have any further suggestions they would be appreciated Kind regards Sarah
septiembre de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Steve
Steve
agosto de 2018
Amazing location! Loved exploring the local woods, and into Autun. Pool was a bit chilly but didn't stop us from cooling off! Bikes were great and tested ourselves on some tracks in the woods. Games room is amazing - what a treat for the kids! Perfect stop-over on our way back to…
Perfil de usuario de Elodie
Elodie
julio de 2018
Hôte présent à notre arrivé très accueillant et bienveillant. Logement situé en pleine nature idéal pour passer un séjour en famille ! De nombreux équipements parfait pour les enfants. Petit bémol, présence de beaucoup de mouche à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur du logement, sans …
Perfil de usuario de Erwan
Erwan
junio de 2018
Logement typique et plein de charme, pas trop loin de la ville et parfaitement protégé au cœur de la campagne du Morvan.. Description conforme. Très bon souvenir de séjour.
Perfil de usuario de Fabienne
Fabienne
septiembre de 2017
Always quick responses from Sarah. We rented this appartment in fall and were not lucky with the weather. As there is no heating except woodfire it was quite cold inside and the lighting is not very bright. We would recommend this place to rent in summer but not for fall.
Perfil de usuario de Angela
Angela
agosto de 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Anfitrión: Sarah

Leeds, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
14 evaluaciones
I am an animal lover and a vegetarian. I love cooking and baking, and I really love hosting dinner parties. I live with my lovely husband and 2 beautiful daughters, we are a fun loving family and our house is always full of dogs, children and laughter. I go to the gym most days…
Idiomas: English, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Anuncios similares