living room with view of dining roomdining room with access to dressing room and second bathroom


Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

3 habitaciones

3 camas


Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

3 habitaciones

3 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Great sunny apartment with bohemian vacation atmosphere in the centre of Madrid, close to all tourist attractions and main museums, 3 min walk form Gran Via and Callao. Sleeps 6: 3 double bedrooms, window with balcony in all rooms with great views

El alojamiento

Great sunny apartment with bohemian vacation atmosphere in the centre of Madrid, close to all tourist attractions and main museums, 3 min walk form Gran Via and Callao. Sleeps 6: 3 double bedrooms, all with double beds. Livingroom with hammock and wifi, TV, separate dining room, great eat-in kitchen (fully equipped), 1 dressing room + bathroom with shower and toilet, 1 bathroom with bathtub and toilet and bidet; all rooms with great views and balconies. 3rd floor walk-up in quiet residential street on the border of Malasaña and Conde Duque district with privately owned, old and new, small shops, bars and restaurants everywhere.
Noviciado and Plaza Espana subway stations at 2 min walk
2 subway stops from great natural parc -Casa del Campo- with tree lined open air swimming pool, Zoo, Attraction Parc, great for long walks

Servicios y zonas comunes

entire home


El alojamiento
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 15€ / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 35€
Depósito de seguridad: 150€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa

Please treat our home like it was your own, with respect to the neighbours.
Smoking permitted on the balconies.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

54 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Angela
Agosto de 2016
Hemos estado muy bien en la casa de Marre, tres habitaciones con tres cañas de matrimonio, dos baños y un salón muy bohemio y acogedor. Marre ha sido muy amable y una gran anfitriona.

Perfil de usuario de Sabrina
Junio de 2015
Mis invitados han estado encantados en el piso de Marre, es muy espacioso y cómodo, y sobre todo céntrico. Marre demostró también muchísima flexibilidad a la hora de organizarnos. Una estancia muy positiva para mis amigos que han podido disfrutar de todos los planes que sugirió Marre.

Perfil de usuario de Raul
Mayo de 2017
Clean, sunny piso and a very responsive landlord that will get back to you on anything. The only thing that was a bit less than perfect was the noisy fun-filled bar downstairs. Great fun, but do bring ear plugs if you need to rest on the weekends. Gracias again Marre. All 4 of us loved the stay!

Perfil de usuario de Nancy
Mayo de 2017
Very cool space that was centrally located; clean, sunny with a well equiped kitchen. Marre was responsive and helpful with all our requests. The neighborhood was pretty lively during the holiday weekend of our stay - lots of activities and gatherings, but it was fun and we always felt safe.

Perfil de usuario de Eddie
Abril de 2017
This place is beautiful. It's in a great area, close to many bars and vintage shops. You can pretty much walk everywhere you'd want from here, gallery's and so forth. There is a train station 2 mins walk away if you need too. Marre was also awesome with communication. Her place is lovely and tidy, and perfect for relaxing in. Love the hammock!! And the sunshine streaming in. Just beautiful. Thank again Marre.

Perfil de usuario de Eleni
Abril de 2017
First of all, the location is just AMAZING: at the heart of Malasana (the coolest barrio of Madrid) and in walking distance of the historic center.. At the same time, Calle de Acuerdo is a quiet, residential street! Secondly, if you are into interior design, this is the place to be Marre has decorated the flat in a very unique and artistique way – we just loved it and took millions of pics with the funny hummock! We were a party of 4 friends and the space was more than enough: the 2 biiig bathrooms made certainly the difference. In addition, communication with Marre was totally uncomplicated: she was very supportive and flexible with what we needed: a wonderful lady! We absolutely recommend this flat if you want to experience the absolute Madrid experience: strolls around the small streets full of street art, siesta in small bars with tapas (plaza del dos de mayo & Calle del Pez) and the manana philosophy!

Perfil de usuario de Stav
Abril de 2017
We had a wonderful stay in Marre's place. The apartment is beautiful, roomy, clean and equiped with anything you need, as a family of five adults we felt very comfortable in it and loved hanging out at the apartment in the evening with the windows open and the nice views. Most importantly the location was amazing, the neighborhood is lovely and there are plenty of nice places for coffee and drinks (try Cafe Federal or Mur). It can get a little bit lively at nights, one of us is sensitive to noise and used earplugs at night - but it was not a big issue for the rest of us. You can walk to most of the major sites in Madrid and there's also a metro station down the street. We really had a lovely time and I definitely recommend it!!! Marre was very nice and very helpful and accomdating as we arrived late at night.

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Madrid, España · Se registró en Junio de 2012
Perfil de usuario de MarreMarre es Superhost.

I´m a industrial designer, and love anything to do with the Arts and Culture in general. I like to go out, meet people, and travel when ever and where I can....

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora