Just a few cereals / toast / jams / Teas & Coffee etc that may be available for breakfast , on the day.Lovely large bright kitchen/dining room, with added appeal of having modern appliances..
Cornwall Nr The Eden Project
Cornwall Nr The Eden Project
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño compartido
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

The house has a modern well equipped kitchen/dining room with a smart TV. A large lounge area with Tv and flame look electric wall mounted remote control fire. The stylish bathroom has a shower over bath, toilet and sink, large mirror. The enclosed very much private garden catches the sun all day.
The small village of Penwithick is located within easy access to the main A30 /A391 roads. It's mid Cornwall position means that the closest south coast beach is approx 3.5miles away (Famous film set Charlestown) the North coast surfing beaches are only approximately 20 mins away by car.

El alojamiento

Spacious, Modern, clean, tidy, pet & smoke-free environment.

This bedroom has a TV
The bedrooms also have locks on them, just in case you feel the need for privacy.

Atención a los huéspedes

Guest can use most areas, I'm easy going and I love to chat if you want to and maybe give you ideas of places to visit. I also respect guest privacy so if you just wanna retreat for peace and quiet after a day out that's fine.
I'm sure you will have a relaxing time.

Otros aspectos destacables

There are local cycle trails, I have 2 good mountain bikes available that maybe used on request, but I do not provide helmets ,and you ride them at your own risk. Minimum stay of at least 2 nights stay , and a small charge and a deposit, which the deposite will be returned if everything ok with cycles.
Also 2 bodyboards available to use. Minimum stay at least 2 nights.

I do not rent out entire house.
Eden Project Sessions concerts entitles you to visit Eden for free using your concert tickets on the day of concert and the day after.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Desayuno
Chimenea interior

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada autónoma con lockbox

Please treat my home with Respect,
No shoes to be worn in the carpeted areas.
No smoking inside house.


Cancelaciones

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Canan
Julio de 2017
A lovely 5 nights at Penwithick. Simon was great on arrival providing us with details of ideas where to go, things we can do and get the best cornish pasty of course. The room was clean and had a character. We arrived on Wednesday evening as a family. Quiet and peaceful holiday. Penwithick has a great location to get to places. Quiet and friendly atmosphere. I went for a run twice early in the morning all safe and local people are really friendly. Would I go back, 100% Yes. CS.

Perfil de usuario de Pia & Peter
Julio de 2017
War alles sehr sauber und ordentlich! Jederzeit wieder. Ohne die Wegbeschreibung gelesen zu haben ein wenig schwer zu finden ;)

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Julio de 2017
Simon is a great host and has a lovely house in a great location, Very cosy

Perfil de usuario de David
Julio de 2017
We spent 6nts with Simon at Penwithic. Our accommodation was very comfortable and well appointed, and our host was very generous and helpful.His welcoming and lay back style enabled us all to have a lot fun. The big question is :- Would we go back? The answer is a big yes

Perfil de usuario de David
Junio de 2017
The gist Simon is a really friendly guy who made me feel welcome - was more than happy to give information re places of interest to visit - fact we went to Eden Project / gig sims up how easy he is to get along with

Este anfitrión tiene 37 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Inglaterra, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Simon
Hi, My name is Simon and I have lived and worked in Cornwall all my life. Yes I am one of the not so many born and bred Cornishman. I have travelled a few places and enjoyed them, but my heart will always be in Cornwall. I have enjoyed walking, kayaking, cycling, motorcycling …
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares