Master BedroomGuest Bathroom
2 BEDROOM, FREE-STANDING CONDO 55+ COMMUNITY
2 BEDROOM, FREE-STANDING CONDO 55+ COMMUNITY

Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our free-standing condo has an open, spacious living room, family and dining room area. There are no stairs and has a walk-in entrance. It is in a gated 55+ community. It is located on a premium corner lot and is a very quiet area. There is a double garage. It is fully furnished with kitchen ware, towel and bedding. There is a washer and dryer located in the garage area. There is a barbecue on the front patio for outdoor cooking. The back patio is covered and has a swing for relaxing.

El alojamiento

Our free-standing condo is fully furnished with all that guest would need. Just bring your personal items. It has two large bedrooms with walk-in closets and king size in master and queen size bed in guest room. There are two full bathrooms with a walkin shower in the master bathroom. The master bathroom has double sinks. The Living area is open, spacious and light. There is tile throughout the condo. There is an open front patio and a covered patio in the rear of the house. The condo is located in a gated 55+ community.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guest can utilize all the facilities offered in the community. There are two golf courses, two swimming pools, recreation fully equipped gym and much more. It is located with easy access to shopping.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be available to help with any questions our guest might have.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
TV por satélite

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

- We require our guest to be considerate of our neighbors. All rules of the retirement community should be followed at all time. Our guest are not permitted us of drugs on the premises. No animals are permitted. As this in located in an adult community, it is not suitable for children. 6 month minimum stay.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 150 noches.
Durante el período del 03 de Septiembre de 2017 - 31 de Agosto de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 150 noches.

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 26 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Mesa, Arizona, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Thomas

My wife, Marjorie, and I have lived in Arizona for over 40 years. We have 2 grown, married sons and 3 granddaughters. Our hobbies are Round dancing, travel and meeting new people. We have hosted foreign exchange students from various countries as well as adult exchanges. We now have extended families in Thailand, Finland, Denmark, Brazil, New Zealand, South Africa, Russia to mention a few. We love to travel and learn about other cultures. We have traveled in all the continents and seen most of the major cities of the world. We like to swim and visit with family and friends. We love to play games with them.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares