Ir al contenido
superking bed, b'fast, walk to Chichester centre
superking bed, b'fast, walk to Chichester centre
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2,5 baños privados
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2,5 baños privados
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

A magnificent combined dining and kitchen, large double aspect bedroom, with a superking double bed, incl towels. Shared bathroom with shower and toilet, wet room shower (downstairs), further downstairs toilet, super fast wifi, private garden, is situated in a quiet residential area with plenty of free parking.
And Caspar the cat!
Help yourself to breakfast: cafetiere coffee, tea, orange juice, toast, spreads, cereal, and at anytime, tea, coffee.

1.5 single & double bedrooms also available

El alojamiento

The house is light and airy and conveniently located near to the centre of Chichester.
You are welcome to leave any luggage you may have, prior to arrival time, and can leave it for the day, after check out, for collection later.

Also available is a large single bed (3/4 double) room and a double bedroom. See seperate listings.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You can access the whole house and garden apart from the other bedrooms and living room.
You have shared use of the bathroom with the shower above the bath, the downstairs wet room and door stairs cloakroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

You are welcome to use the kitchen area and all the kitchen facilities and can, on request, have a shelf in the fridge and kitchen cupboards.
You can call me anytime during your stay. If I am busy at the time of your call, I will call you back as soon as I can.

Otros aspectos destacables

Si no estoy cerca en el momento en que se puede entrar en la casa. Las claves de seguridad y el código estará disponible una vez que haya reservado. Me pondré en contacto con el teléfono. O mi vecina, Jo, siempre ayudará si es necesario. Tengo un gato, Caspar, que es muy amable. Tranquilidad por favor entre las 11 y las 7 de la mañana. Por favor, quítese los zapatos para las áreas alfombradas. Gracias
translated by Google

If I am not around at the time you can let yourself into the house. The key safe instructions and code will be available once you have booked. I will be contactable on the phone. Or my neighbour, Jo, will always help if needed.

I have a cat, Caspar, who is very friendly.

Quiet please between 11pm and 7am.

Please remove your shoes for the carpeted areas.

Thanks

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú
Precios
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de 15:00 a 22:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada autónoma con lockbox

- - Help yourself to breakfast - tea, coffee cafeteria, orange juice, toast, butter and spreads. At any time help yourself to tea and coffee. - Quiet please between 11pm and 7am and shoes off in the carpeted areas please. - It would be great if you would feed the cat if I am away! - Please do not use the open fire.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Bruce
Noviembre de 2017
Persephone is super cool and the house is a great place to stay. Comfortable and quiet with breakfast thrown in. Definitely recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Neil
Septiembre de 2017
What tipped my choice for this place was response within an hour and Caspar the cat. I had fairly simple requirements for my 1st air BnB experience and got more than I expected. Persephone was a very welcoming host and I enjoyed having the run of the place and a cat that was affectionate and loved a fuss. The house was clean, well presented and had everything I needed. Would stay again .
Perfil de usuario de Persephone
Respuesta de Persephone:
You are certainly welcome back!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Cunera
Septiembre de 2017
We were very late in booking but Persephone allowed us to come more or less within 2 hours and the house and room were spotless! Beside our room, with XXL bed and delicious matress, Persephone gave us full use of her sittingroom and kitchen (beautifully equiped). Next morning she let us share the pancakes she was making for her son, as well as our well supplied own breakfast. Persephone is an wonderful person, super friendly, energetic and enthusiastic. We left her house, feeling energized (if that is a word). Thank you so much.

Perfil de usuario de Anita
Agosto de 2017
Thank you to Persephone for a wonderful stay. The room was lovely, the bed was so very comfortable (we both got a great nights sleep due to it being so comfortable). Persephone's home was lovely with a fantastic kitchen to make breakfast in where she provided lots of choice. She was a wonderful host giving great instructions for check in (we arrived late and she was still able to accommodate our check in). She is really approachable and friendly giving hints and tips of where to go in the local area whilst we were down there. The house is situated on a quiet street so it was lovely and peaceful.
Perfil de usuario de Persephone
Respuesta de Persephone:
Thanks Anita, So glad your stay here was part of the great time you had down in Chichester and at the Festival. Hope to see you next year! Persephone
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Beverley
Agosto de 2017
An extremely comfy bed and luxurious bedding! Even fresh coffee and a cafetiere. Persephone generously went out of her way to give her home completely over to us. An enjoyable stay.

Perfil de usuario de Stewart
Agosto de 2017
Fantastic stay, Persephone was very welcoming and accommodating.

Perfil de usuario de Stewart
Agosto de 2017
Lovely stay no issues.

Este anfitrión tiene 51 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Chichester, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Persephone

I play tennis, swim (sea and pool), bike (mountain and road) and run (road and cross country) and I enjoy skiing once a year if I can!
I love living in Chichester - it is a good sized cathedral city with Goodwood, the South Downs National Park and the sea close by.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares