Wall of art in the bedroomA desk workspace in the bedroom
Large Bedroom in the East Village
Large Bedroom in the East Village
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Large, private master bedroom available with Queen bed. Shared 2 bedroom apartment in amazing location on St Marks Place. Close to the 6, N, R, F, & L trains. Exposed brick, stainless steel kitchen & dishwasher.

El alojamiento

Availability June and July.

Please message me with dates, as I might be flexible extending into Aug.


The bedroom accommodates 1 person. Sorry, no couples.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Access to kitchen, living room, bathroom. We have a back patio that is accessible by request.

Atención a los huéspedes

1 of the 2 roommates will be staying in the 2nd bedroom, but works regular hours 8am-5pm.

Otros aspectos destacables

Clean sheets and towels provided.

You will have a large empty bookshelf for your belongings.

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Calefacción
Detector de humo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Normas de la casa

No smoking inside, but there's a killer stoop right outside the front door of the building where you can chill and people watch. Sorry, no pets!

Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Diana
Diciembre de 2013
The room and the apartment are lovely. The room is quite spacious and the bed is really comfy. The apartment was clean and tidy. I enjoyed meeting Jessica if only briefly, and Sara who has the other room is really nice and welcoming. I would just suggest you bring some ear plugs if you are a light sleeper as the apartment is right in the heart of East Village so can get a bit noisy outside. Otherwise I really enjoyed my stay and it was great to be so close to many awesome restaurants and bars. I'd definitely recommend this place to my friends.

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Jessica

Shoemaker in New York, Auntie in Toronto.
I travel a lot to Canada and Italy.

I'm a tidy and polite guest when traveling.

As a host, I want guests to feel comfortable in their temporary home, and I'm always happy to help provide recommendations in the city and the area.

Thanks!

Idiomas: English, Italiano, Magyar

El barrio

Anuncios similares