Guest bedroom2nd guest bedroom
Comfortable home near everything
Comfortable home near everything
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño privado
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

The house has an open kitchen/living room area. The 2 bedrooms are on their own side with a private bath. The second bedroom has a double bed and a trundle bed that could accommodate 2 children.

My place is close to downtown Greenville, Haywood Mall, Furman University, Falls Park, the Peace Center and great restaurants.
The neighborhood is quiet and well maintained and very close to everything you would want to see or do in Greenville.

El alojamiento

I live here, so I keep the house clean and comfortable. I do have a cat, so if you have allergies, this is probably not the right place for you. There is a large, open kitchen/living room area. You are welcome to join me for coffee or tea in the morning. I have a fenced backyard, and a room over the garage that my grand-kids like to hang out in.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have their own room(s) and private bath.
You will have access to the kitchen and living room areas, as well as the room above the garage, if you have children with you.


Servicios
Cocina
Elementos básicos
Champú
Calefacción

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio, 1 cama individual

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

- TV is off by 10pm on weeknights
- Check-out time is firm by 11:00am. If you need a later checkout there will be an additional $15 charge for each hour after 11:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento. - one adorable cat

Cancelaciones

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Agosto de 2017
Very accommodating, clean, quiet and comfy. It was a great first airbnb stay. Pepper is an awesome cat as well.

Perfil de usuario de Olga
Julio de 2017
I highly recommend Wendy's place. I was surprised coming after midnight to find warm welcome notes and tea/chocolate small bags in her luxury home. Wendy's hospitality works well for any comfortable stay. I really do recommend Wendy's place if you're in the area.

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Greenville, Carolina del Sur, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de WendyWendy es Superhost.
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares