View from left side back deckScreened in porch on 60 ft deck
Osterville Village Large Deck and Porch. Upscale

Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

My home was completely renovated down to studs in 2013. It is spa like and perfect for gatherings and relaxing. Gourmet kitchen, new beds, bright bathrooms and outdoor shower. New sheets, pillows and towels. The back deck runs the length of the house and looks out to an open flat grassed backyard (88% acre). Walk to Osterville Village restaurants and Joshua's pond. Parking permit for all town beaches provided. Tenant is in walk-out basement living space with separate entrance.

El alojamiento

Bright and open. Huge deck and super comfortable deck furniture in the large screened in porch. Landlord parking permit for all town beaches included!Vintage stereo to spin vinyl in great room. Large outdoor shower. Separate laundry.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Entire house and yard excluding finished basement and garage. Tenant staying in the finished walk-out basement that has it's own separate entrance.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm available anytime. Your privacy is paramount to me.


El alojamiento
Baños: 2.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Jacuzzi

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kerry
Julio de 2017
Ken was a very nice, helpful host. His home is beautiful and in a great location.

Perfil de usuario de Cecilia
Julio de 2017
Ken's place is above and beyond what you would expect. Every detail is wonderful. Great kitchen, total Gourmet, bathrooms and bedrooms very clean and fresh. Living room was peaceful and afforded great family evenings. Music selection was the best. Also the additional touches like wifi for Bluetooth music. Enclosed porch, deck and BBQ were perfect. The place is located in a great area to walk, or swim at the local pond. Fantastic value and incredible host. Ken was always available yet not hovering:). We would love to stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth
Julio de 2017
The home is very beautiful and the location is great if you are looking for a relaxing trip. The host is very nice and accommodating.

Perfil de usuario de Carmen
Julio de 2017
This place is Perfect! We were very lucky to find this house! the location is incredible, walking distance to town and nearby beaches, Dowses and Craigville, are a short drive away. Beautiful Osterville has a great flatbread pizza place, Crisp, which we enjoyed more than once. The house decor is adorable and has everything you could ask for, a beautiful kitchen, comfortable rooms and an amazing family room where you can relax all day. The deck and sunroom are perfect places to unwind and have some drinks at the end of the day. Our host, Ken, was very communicative and kind, he treated us to welcome cocktails ( cape coders ) and made us feel right at home. He also made available to us a town pass which allowed us to go to any beaches in Barnstable. The home was recently renovated and has very modern and high end home appliances. I would definitely recommend this place for a family vacation and I would love to come back soon !

Perfil de usuario de Wendy
Julio de 2017
Ken is an easy going host who responded quickly to any questions we had. The house is beautiful and is very spacious. By far one of the best airbnb experiences we've had.

Barnstable, Massachusetts, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Ken

I've been teaching science at our local high school for twenty years. I enjoy meeting people and traveling.

El barrio

Anuncios similares