Living Room This chaise lounge is very comfy and great for reading and napping.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our TROPICAL Florida home is very comfortable and has two rooms to rent out with a shared guest bathroom. It's within 1 1/2 mile from Las Olas!!! That's where you can shop or choose from 20 restaurants and pubs.

El alojamiento

Our cool and comfortable home has two guest rooms available: one has a single bed and the other a double bed that sleeps 2. It's 1 1/2 blocks from the bus line and taxi service is always available.


My home is 10 minutes from the Ft Lauderdale airport so it's very convenient by cab. It's also just 10 minutes to the Port Everglades where all the cruise ships set sail and again 10 min to downtown Las Olas where I work. So the location is primo! The house is set among a lot of wonderful big Royal Palm trees and has a koi pond in the back. There are two separate Bedrooms; a single and a double.

You will have access to wifi and tv and the kitchen. You can store your food and drinks in the refrigerator. The bus line is 1 1/2 block from the house. Airport 10 min away .

I have enjoyed hosting many international language students for 5 years from all over the world and they have stayed from 2 weeks to 6 months. For them I cooked dinner every night and breakfast in the morning. For my bnb guests who are not on the meal plan I serve breakfast only. Usually it's cereal/banana and almond milk or toast and coffee. If you stay for an extended time you will be responsible for your own choices. I will be glad to take you shopping!

That it's very friendly! And we have so many dog owners and they walk their dogs a lot.

Bus line is a 5 min walk. Also cabs will come quickly. It's very easy to rent a car.

I have an 8 lb dog named Ishy. He is 3 yrs old and very fun to play with!

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have access to Wifi. Also the Port and Airport are both 10 minutes away...very close!
I recommend taking a Taxi from the airport.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be present to greet the guests.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have a small white full bred Maltese who weighs 8 lbs. He is very friendly and usually stays to himself after he welcomes you unless you want to play.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 13 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 30 €
Depósito de seguridad 86 €
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00

I appreciate people who appreciate cleanliness. Just being neat and clean. For instance,
If you use the kitchen, I expect you to wash dry and put away your dishes. Smoking is done outside on the deck. I do not allow other pets.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

47 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de George
Septiembre de 2017
The welcome to this location was fantastic and really to arrive and move around. It was the perfect location within minutes of everything. She was great and I had everything I needed to have a great stay. I will definitely recommend this location to anyone.

Perfil de usuario de Natahalie
Agosto de 2017
It has been a fantastic experience to be able to enjoy the room and lovely spaces of Alys. Super comfortable, full of light and energy, clean and with everything you need. Alys is an excellent hostess and it was a blessing for me, to share with her these days. Thank you dear Alys!! I will definitely return on my next visit to Fort Lauderdale and highly recommend the experience.

Perfil de usuario de Scott
Julio de 2017
Alys just so happens to be the first-ever Airbnb host I've worked with on my own, and I'm so glad I went with her. She and her boyfriend get major kudos because he woke up past midnight to welcome me in, after my flight out of Atlanta was delayed by almost 2 hours. And, she approved of me the same day I requested to book her place, because I'd just cancelled a separate Airbnb booking. Those things to me deserve high marks! She's also a great person to share conversations with! Other than that, Alys' house is conveniently located within a reasonable distance of a lot of different places: unique coffee shops, Ft. Lauderdale's main convention center, the airport, and is probably a good 30 minutes (with minimal traffic) drive time from Miami. I'd recommend her to anyone looking for a place close to the airport. Thanks so much, Alys!

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Mayo de 2017
Great experience! Very friendly host and nice house with great location.

Perfil de usuario de Robin
Abril de 2017
So, do you know the way it feels to like an Airbnb for however many reasons, so much you say to yourself, "Gee, I definitely want to return here?" Well, that is just what I said and did. I think I need not say more!

Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Abril de 2017
I had a fantastic time spent at Alys house. Her and Kent are lovely people who were very helpful. I will miss our little chats. I would highly recomend.

Perfil de usuario de Leslie
Abril de 2017
Alys's is a wonderful host. Her home is lovely and convenient to most places in Fort Lauderdale. The garden in the back is peaceful. Take time to enjoy the beauty

Este anfitrión tiene 40 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2011
Perfil de usuario de AlysAlys es Superhost.

I am from Rochester New York but I have lived in Miami and Fort Lauderdale for 40 years...almost a native Floridian. I work as a Realtor at Galleria International Realty on Las Olas, helping people to buy and sell homes. I am passionate about my health and co-founded the Las Olas Vegans 4 years ago. We even have a Social page Las Olas Vegans (LOV) so check us out. I have two grown children and 2 grandkids and love to swim in the ocean. I love my dog Ishy --all 8lbs of him! And he loves people!
5 things that I cant live without are: Good friends who bring a loving positive attitude, my iphone 6 plus, my dog Ishy, really great healthy plant based food and fabulous music! My motto is "If you take care of the little things, the big ones will take care of themselves." or "Everything is for a reason".

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares