Bedroom 1 - ensuite bathroomdining room
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

This listing is for en one suite double room (two more double rooms are available in the house, please contact me for more than 1 room). Near Surfers Corner (5 minutes walk), the vibey village and the train station. Come for a relaxing stay.

El alojamiento

Im offering spacious, comfortable and clean bedrooms in a quiet neighbourhood. Come home to relax and recharge after a day out and before setting off for evening activities. Or just come home to relax. THIS LISTING IS FOR ONE ENSUITE ROOM ONLY. If you are travelling in a larger group, please do a normal booking inquiry.

Servicios y zonas comunes

I have listed the check in time as midday and checkout at 10 a.m. However if the room is free on the day of your arrival/departure, you are free to use it before and after these times. If it is not available earlier than midday on the day of your arrival we can arrange for you to drop off of your luggage, get the key, freshen up and either wait/sleep in the common areas of the house or go out for a walk/coffee.

The entire house (apart from the other bedrooms) is at your disposal. There is secure parking, a garage for surfboards/bicycles/wetsuits.

Atención a los huéspedes

I work all day but am around most evenings. My daughter lives in the village and is able to assist when I am not around.

Otros aspectos destacables

There are two cats in residence - they are well behaved. Internet is good and in addition there are plenty of coffee shops with wifi in the neighbourhood


El alojamiento
Baños: 3
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 6
Llegada: A partir de las 12:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 10 / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 10
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 cama individual
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio, 1 cama individual

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00

Smoking outside only:)
You may entertain guests for dinner parties/barbecues but you must please consult with us first.
Please discuss if you have a guest who wants want to overnight (security is a major consideration). You will need to pay guest rates for additional visitors
Please keep noise levels down between 22h00 and 08h00


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

57 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Hein
Abril de 2017
Great place to stay! Value for money with everything you need.

Perfil de usuario de Karina
Abril de 2017
You MUST stay with Heide! She's hands down the best Airbnb Host we've ever had. She's a super superhost, very communicative, friendly, caring and helpful. We started communicating before I arrived, and when we got there, she showed us around, gave us a tour of the village, where to eat, best way to go to the beach, market, etc. She even helped me get my sim card! I felt completely at home at her place. Her kitchen is spacious and has lots of pots, pans, cups, plates and silverware to cook if you like cooking. She gave us great tips daily on places to go, things to see, or activities/events to go to. I can't recommend Heide enough, please stay with her-- you won't regret it!!

Perfil de usuario de Antje
Marzo de 2017
Without any limitations, we agree with all other visitors: Very nice house, clean and comfortable room, the kitchen was very well equipped, the other guests were very nice, as well as the host. We fully recommend this place!

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Febrero de 2017
Nice appartement and very warm host. Thanks

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Febrero de 2017
Heide was very friendly and accommodating. She met us at her front gate despite our late arrival and allowed us use of the room for a later departure. Overall a beautiful and welcoming home!

Perfil de usuario de Eric
Enero de 2017
Encore une fois ce fut un séjour formidable, et des belles rencontres avec Heide et les autres colocataires charmant au demeurant.

Perfil de usuario de Wolfgang
Enero de 2017
Extrem schönes Haus mit einem tolle Ambiente. Sehr sauber und sicher. Nahe dem beliebten Muizenbergstrand. Kapstadt Zentrum ist sowohl mit dem Zug als auch mit dem Auto leicht erreichbar. Die Zimmer sind sehr schön eingerichtet und haben eine sehr wohnliche Atmosphäre. Die geräumige Küche kann genutzt werden. Man könnte glatt einziehen:-) Fazit: Sehr, sehr empfehlenswert!

Este anfitrión tiene 23 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Ciudad del Cabo, SudáfricaSe registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de HeideHeide es Superhost.

Dear Guests, I am Heide, the host at Muizenberg Village Home. I have been an AirBnB host for the last 4 years and I have traveled extensively using the AirBnB network of hosts. I love meeting new people and hope to meet you as my new guest. I'm a dreamer and adventurer at heart. Work at the University of the Western Cape as the administrator of a very fine research institute (I'm a biotechnologist) but love heading home to Muizenberg where every day is like a holiday. My family are grown and are spreading their wings but do still wander in and of our Muizenberg home.

I want you to feel at home when you visit me - the whole house is at your disposal. You can cook for yourself or share cooking with me. If you want company I will be there - if you are happy to do your own thing thats fine too.

I have lived in the Cape for 30 years and have spent a lot of time exploring every nook and cranny - its a fascinating city which offers so many possibilities to those who want to experience it. Having traveled a lot, both locally and in the rest of Africa, I would love to help you make the most of your time in the western cape. Hope to see you all soon. Warm regards, Heide

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares