KitchenKitchen walking toward dining area
Poolside at Possum Kingdom Lake
Alojado por Michelle
Michelle es el anfitrión.
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Beautiful three bedroom house on the west side of Possum Kingdom Lake! You can enjoy the views of the lake while swimming in the gorgeous pool or relaxing on the patio. If you like to fish then all you have to do is walk a few steps to the lake and you have the perfect spot! This is a great family get away or girls/guys weekend!
*No dock on property. There are boat launches within a few miles of the property.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 131 €
Depósito de seguridad 437 €
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada autónoma con smart lock

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este alojamiento varía según la reserva.

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ethan
Octubre de 2017
I've stayed at over 20 airbnb's in the last three years so not a super user but I have seen a wide range. This home is in a cool location and has a beautiful pool and cool rooftop deck area. Unfortunately our group arrived to a rather dirty house with every window sill and ligh…
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Respuesta de Michelle:
We completely apologize for the pests and the unclean windows. We depend on our property manager and the cleaning crew to handle those aspects of the house since we do not live in the area. We will address all of your feedback so we do not repeat the mistakes that were made. In our initial conversation, you stated the house was clean and tidy and that the pests were the only concern. We will find out from our pest control company what else we can do to minimize the pests. It is difficult to eliminate all live bugs since the house is out in the country but there is no excuse for the window sills. One of the owners will be taking a trip up to the lake house to look into the other concerns mentioned and get it taken care of immediately. Once again, we apologize and did not realize how unhappy you were until after you had already checked out. Our description online does state you have to walk through bedroom 2 to get to bedroom 3 as it is a unique older home.
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Septiembre de 2017
Wonderful place to stay.
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Respuesta de Michelle:
We are so happy to hear this. You are welcome back anytime!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jeffrey
Septiembre de 2017
We had such a wonderful weekend with friends spending time poolside by PK. Amazing views! The home is amazingly furnished with plenty of seating to entertain and relax. Michelle was wonderful and extremely attentive to our needs. We will definitely be back!
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Respuesta de Michelle:
Thank you! So glad you enjoyed your stay!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Septiembre de 2017
This house was the perfect getaway house. It is private and secluded. The house is roomy and clean. The kitchen is amazing. We will be coming back!
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Respuesta de Michelle:
We are happy to hear your enjoyed your stay. You're welcome back anytime!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Amber
Agosto de 2017
We had a good time with each other. There were just a few issues. It was more of a two bedroom home. There were two bedrooms connected by a door. You have to walk through someone's bedroom to get out to the living room. It doesn't work well if u get up in the night. The doors don…
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Respuesta de Michelle:
I am glad that you had a good time at the lake house. We do apologize that you were unhappy with some aspects of the outside area. After speaking with our property manager, some of the outside issues were due to last minute high winds and storms just prior to your early check in and your other concerns of the outside area have been addressed. As far as the bedrooms, we do have 3 separate bed rooms and 2 of the rooms connect with french doors. We were unaware of the doors not closing properly and will look into it immediately. The house is an older home with a unique floor plan. We strive to make all our renters happy by trying to accommodate early check ins, allowing 2 nights instead of 3 during peak season whenever possible and will definitely take all your feedback to the property manager as well as the owners of the lake house. This has been the first time that we have had complaints and tried to rectify the situation quickly. Once again, we do apologize as this is not our standard.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Gail
Agosto de 2017
We had a great experience and will be going back.

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Agosto de 2017
This is a great place to stay at PK on the north shore! We loved the pool, the TV area and the ease of access to Possum Hollow or Fox Hollow for restaurants and boat docks. For what this house offers in cleanliness, large showers, extra towels and coziness, you'll never want t…
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Respuesta de Michelle:
Thank you! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back anytime!
Agosto de 2017

Dallas, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2017
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
CMBI, LLC Two families sharing our lake house with you.
Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Michelle.
Michelle
Ivy ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Ivy

El barrio

Anuncios similares