33 qm down stair room garden-view

Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Darmstadt está a 4 km. Tenemos 2 habitaciones y una nueva cocina y baño, sólo para los huéspedes. Entrada propia, por lo que es como un apartamento. Este es un barrio muy tranquilo, somos un anfitrión amigable. 2 bicicletas por 6 €. El tranvía está a 10 minutos a pie desde aquí.
translated by Google

Darmstadt is 4 km away. We have 2 rooms and a brandnew bath and kitchen, only for the guests. Own entrance, so it is like an apartment. This is a very quite neighborhood, we are friendly host. 2 bikes for € 6. The tram is 10 min to walk from here.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 08:00
Salida: 13:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 14 € / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad 200 €
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Please clean up when you stay longer
No party without notice
No smoking in the rooms, you can smoke in the garden


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

37 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gabriel
Junio de 2015
Durante mi estancia en esta habitacion me he sentido muy bien y he tenido un trato muy amable y cordial.

Perfil de usuario de Randal
Mayo de 2016
Most importantly I let welcome and safe during my extended stay with Lutz. They are friendly and I found the accommodations pleasant. The room was large and two people can easily stay here without feeling cramped. As in the listing there is a shared bathroom and kitchen which are both well kept and maintained. The location can not be beat as it is close to the main street/street car line in Griesheim and one is quickly in downtown Darmstadt or the translation/bahnhof. From the station one can easily reach Frankfurt or Mannheim. Additionally if you have a car the A5 & A67 are immediately accessible. Additionally there are stores, shops and restaurants very close- even within walking distance. Lutz is also ready with helpful suggestions/guidance if you are looking for anything in the area. In addition to all this he is also a wonderful musician and he sometimes provides "free" mini-concerts which only enhance your experience. All in all a pleasant stay and wonderful experience upon my return to Germany.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Abril de 2016
Alles war super und wie beschrieben! Vor allem das Bett war sehr bequem. Danke

Perfil de usuario de Dalton
Abril de 2016
The room was large and spacious. The kitchen is equipped with everything you need and the restroom is functional.

Perfil de usuario de Victor
Marzo de 2016
It was good, good kitchen, cozy room. Just the location is a little bit bad for who's walking.
Perfil de usuario de Lutz
Respuesta de Lutz:
yeah, it is 8- 10 min walk to the tram...not that fare....In my (URL HIDDEN) is relatively close...also, I offer a bike for free, for the first days
Marzo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Rohit
Febrero de 2016
Lutz & his wife are wonderful hosts! Amazing house with a big double room almost like an independent apartment. Modern kitchen and bathroom to share but its still pretty private. We stayed for over 2 weeks and nothing bad to say really. Lutz is a great and fun guy, a little temperamental but all is good once u get to know him. All in all, surely recommend to stay with him especially if you're looking for a safe,conveniently located and decent long term accommodation. I'm definitely staying with him if i ever come back to Darmstadt.

Perfil de usuario de Jason
Diciembre de 2015
I felt very welcome. The Lutzs are a nice family.The room is large, but easily heated. Having a kitchen and bathroom downstairs is really convenient. The neighbor is peaceful and quiet. Plenty of free parking. I really enjoyed my time there.

Este anfitrión tiene 19 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Griesheim, AlemaniaSe registró en Agosto 2011
Perfil de usuario de Lutz


Wir sind ein deutsch/ kroatisches Paar
Ich liebe meine Guitarre, meine Leinwand, meine Musikerkollegen und Freunde
Ich habe früher in der K1 gewohnt
Glaube an Love and peace und an Gemeinschaft
Ich bin sehr viel gereist und sehe mich als Weltbürger
Jadranka liebt Kinder und Tiere, besonders Katzen. Sie kocht gerne und backt tolle Kuchen. Sie liebt die Nature, das Meer, unseren Garten und die Pflanzenkunde


We are a german/ croation couple.
I need my lady, my friends, my guitar, my canvas.
I believe in love and peace and friendship is very important.
I love Croatian and Thaifood.
I love Ireland, Thailand, Spain, Italy, England, France, Sri Lanka and the rest of the world.
I love H.Hesse, Dostojewski, Fromm,Rilke, Morgenstern.
I love to travel by train, but I like the car either, because then I can stop where ever I please.
She loves the nature, the garden, the flowers and herbs.
She loves to cook and to back and very much children and also animals, cats are N0 1

Idiomas: English, ภาษาไทย
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Anuncios similares