Double BedNight Table & Desk
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

2 storey home of family of 3 (mom son and daughter) 4 cats and 2 small dogs. Each bedroom has double bed dresser closet bed side table attached Den with tv sitting area kitchnette ... shared bathroom ... access to main kitchen ... across street from pharmacies health clinic bakery restaurants coffee shops bank and main bus stop. Family lives on main floor.

Laundry not accessible yet.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Quiet time is 9pm as 2 of the house residents work day shifts.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa tienen mascotas

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de HeatherEllen
Agosto de 2017
Cheryl is very hospitable and helpful and her home is beautiful! All of her pets are lovely. Thank you again Cheryl :)

Perfil de usuario de Janice
Agosto de 2017
What a great host! Gave us perfect recommendation for supper and was waiting for our arrival Had clean towels, sheets, and room ready! Perfect stay Thanks so much Cheryl!

Perfil de usuario de Jane
Agosto de 2017
Cheryl you and your place were awesome . You were very helpful .

Perfil de usuario de Alison
Agosto de 2017
Cheryl's place is very welcoming and homey, the room is very big and comfortable. There is a den attached to the room with a couch, tv, fridge, toaster oven, microwave and dishes. It was a very comfortable stay. Cheryl put a fan in my room which was also appreciated. Cheryl is a very generous and kind person and gave me a map with directions to get around upon arriving. She offered to give me a ride downtown and helped me to orient myself, and while I was walking home she happened to drive by and stopped to give me a ride back to her place. All around a really nice person, especially appreciated as I was travelling alone. Her pets are also incredibly sweet! Well worth the price and would stay again. Thank you Cheryl!

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Agosto de 2017
Cheryl is a very nice and we had good conversation. She also accommodated our change of schedule at the last minute without any problem. We appreciated her help.

Perfil de usuario de Jackson And Kim
Agosto de 2017
Cheryl is very nice. She provided us a private room and everything we needed.

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Agosto de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 29 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Este anfitrión tiene 20 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Charlottetown, CanadáSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Cheryl

I just started airbnb in July and I love it. Everyone who has stayed with me so far as been really nice and respectful. This is a great way to meet people from all over and hear about their travels. So far this has been a great adventure. I also get to share the joy of my many pets with others.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares