Entrance to Rooms 1 and 2
Lavender Refuge - Two Bedroom Guest Suite
Lavender Refuge - Two Bedroom Guest Suite
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Lavender Refuge is a 2 bedroom private guest suite located in the family-friendly Conzelmann Farm estate neighborhood in the charming town of Sherwood. Both rooms overlook the beautiful Tualatin River National Wildlife Refuge with the snowy peak of Mount St. Helens in the far distance. Sherwood is in the heart of Oregon wine country, offering many great opportunities for wine lovers. Close to the Oregon Coast as well as Mt. Hood, offering year-round summer and winter activities for all.

El alojamiento

Bedroom 1 is a spacious clean room with a comfortable king-size bed. It has its own private entrance, accessible with a user code. The room has a desk, cable TV, free wifi, and a breakfast bar to get your day started with a Keurig coffee, tea or hot cocoa, a choice of oatmeal, and a variety of bars and fresh fruits. Bedroom 2 is a larger (350sf) clean room with a comfortable full-size bed. It too has its own private entrance, accessible with a user code. The room has a mini fridge & microwave, 4 person dining table, a sofa, cable TV, free wifi, and a breakfast bar as well. One full bathroom available to share for when you book room number 1 + 2 together. There is a private deck with a 4 person patio set where you will be able to enjoy the beautiful views of the Wildlife Refuge. The two rooms together will give you the sense of home away from home.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Both rooms are private bedrooms and access the full bathroom. Private deck with private entrance. There is a shared backyard with patio and fire pit, but since your hosts are not using the backyard often, it feels like a private patio/yard. One parking spot in driveway.

Atención a los huéspedes

We honor our guest's privacy, but we are available in person or through txt. Our goal is to make you feel comfortable and be a resource for you.
Your hosts will be on sleep mode from 11pm-5:30am

Otros aspectos destacables

Our local favorites in walking distance are:
* Tree's restaurant
* Starbucks
* Sawatdee Thai restaurant
* La Sen Vietnamese grill
* Poke Makana Hawaiian fusion restaurant
* Regal Movie Theater
* Book wine tasting tours with Vine-to-vine right across the street
A little farther in downtown Sherwood (1 mi):
* Fat Milo's - great breakfast & lunch
* Symposium coffee
* 503 Uncorked - wine bar503 Uncorked - wine bar
* Mason Italian restaurant
Sherwood also offers a lot of local activities and festivals throughout the year like:
* Tualatin National Wildlife Refuge; bird observatory & hiking trails
* seasonal farmer market (downtown Sherwood)
* Lavender Farms in Sherwood and Newberg
* Cruising Sherwood (car show)
* Robin Hood festival
* music & movies in the park (Summer)
* Downtown Holiday celebration (December)
And in and around Sherwood we have a lot of local farms with fresh fruit picking/ Christmas tree farms and Fall festivities throughout the season.
* Beer breweries:
-Two Kilts Brewing Co
-McMenamins
-Growler House
*Bigger restaurant chains:
-Red Robin
-Old Spaghetti Factory
-Chipotle
- Mods Pizza


Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Desayuno

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 22 €
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada autónoma con keypad

- Quiet hours in between 11p.m. and 6a.m.
- We appreciate taking shoes off inside
- No smoking or vaping on property
- No use of drugs on property
- Check-in after 3pm

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay que subir escaleras - There is gravel path/rock steps on the side of the house that leads to private entrance in the back
Puede haber ruido - Your host lives in the house above
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento. - We have 1 outdoor cat
No se puede aparcar en el alojamiento. - One parking spot on driveway available
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten. - Backyard with fire pit

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Angel
Octubre de 2017
Lovely view, hosts and home. When pulling into the neighborhood you think you went to the wrong place (subdivision) but the seclusion and view is perfection. I would love to come back!
Perfil de usuario de SantineSantine es Superhost.
Respuesta de Santine:
Thank you, Angel! We'd love to see you back some time. Have a great continuation of your trip. Santine & Dick
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Octubre de 2017
It was a lovely getaway! So clean and very nicely appointed with a Keurig with lots of choices of drinks, fruit & oatmeals for breakfast, and water bottles and granola bars too. The beds were very comfortable, and there were lots of heat fans in case we got chilly. A beautiful view and a lovely deck too. Thank you for a lovely stay!
Perfil de usuario de SantineSantine es Superhost.
Respuesta de Santine:
Thank you for your kind words, Lisa! It was a pleasure hosting you and your daughter and we hope to see you back some day. Santine & Dick
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Agosto de 2017
Lavender Refuge was great. Santine and Dick were very helpful and communicative. I would recommend this stay for any travellers. Very comfortable place.

Este anfitrión tiene 24 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Sherwood, Oregón, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de SantineSantine es Superhost.

I'm a mom of 5 children, 3 still at home and 2 who have already left the nest. I work part-time as a medication technician in an assisted living facility. My husband Dick (who will be co-hosting with me) and I both grew up in a small town in the Netherlands and we moved to the States 20 years ago when Dick got a job offered. We have been happily married for almost 25 years. In my free time I like to run, bake, read and travel among other things. We are active in our church and community and enjoy hosting and getting to know new people in a fun relaxing environment.

We have 3 listing options available:
* Room 1 (186sf) - King bed sleeps 2 (rooms/)
* Room 2 (350sf) - Queen bed sleeps 2
* Rooms 1 and 2 together - sleeps 4

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Santine.
Santine
Dick ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Dick

El barrio

Anuncios similares