Main BedroomSecond Bedroom
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Comfortable home close to beach and wineries. Public transport and shopping within minutes. Renovated throughout with tasteful modern furniture.

El alojamiento

Seaside light and airy 3 bedroom home. Close to public transport. 700 metres walk to one of the best beaches in Adelaide. Walking distance to Port Noarlunga jetty and close to McLaren Vale wineries.

Three bedrooms, polished timber floors, 1960's style home with raked ceilings and easy to live in. New gas heater, new bathroom / toilet, reverse cycle air-conditioning.

We have a great backyard full of birdlife, flowering trees and lawn to lounge on. The sunroom is bright and warm with a second lounge area next to lawned backyard.

The neighbourhood is a relaxed suburb close to the sea, with plenty of restaurants and great cafes. For those who like a beer, a local hotel (pub) is just down the road.

Our property is a chemical free environment. Internet is available via cable ADSL2 or WiFi.

No smoking inside the house.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests have access to complete house, backyard, driveway (off street parking to two vehicles).

Atención a los huéspedes

I shall be available at all times, via txt and email. I usually reply within 30 minutes.

Otros aspectos destacables

Summer is often very hot - beach is down the road!

Winter can be a touch cool - gas heater ready to go!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 14€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 38€
Precio por fin de semana: 121€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

No smoking inside the house.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

17 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de FAHEEMUN Nisha
Abril de 2017
It was clean and cosy home.
Perfil de usuario de Jacqui
Respuesta de Jacqui:
thanks for the feedback i will purchase a microwave now, no one else has mentioned this in the past four years. But it makes sense. cheers jacqui
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Philippa
Enero de 2017
Jacqui communicated very well and all instructions within the house was easy to understand. She even touched based and checked in with us, as the 5 nights we were there were over 35C every day. Super close to the beach and easy to find. Special thanks for the bottle of bubbles! It was a nice touch as we were celebrating the new year and also a friends birthday!

Perfil de usuario de Jaco
Enero de 2017
We, a family with two young kids (4 and 2), enjoyed our stay at Jacqui's place. It's a nice and large location at walking distance of the beach (10-20 minutes). It is a nice peaceful beach. The kids loved the place, it is an indoor playground for them: awesome. Definitely go here if you don't mind the old fashion look. Jacqui got a lot of handy tools/ utilities in her location like body boards, etc. Just go.

Perfil de usuario de Ibo
Diciembre de 2016
Jacqui 's property is well located near to beach and is very clean and we were 2 families stayed there for 5 days and it is recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Sheridan
Marzo de 2016
A great short stay! Jacqui's house is comfortable and clean. The close proximity to the beach was perfect for an early morning run. Thanks for being a terrific host!

Perfil de usuario de Cleo
Marzo de 2016
The house is well located for anyone wanting to explore the south Adelaide beaches of the Fleurieu Peninsula. Super snorkelling at Port Noarlunga which is about 5 mins drive away. The city is about a 25 min drive away. As is Glenelg. The house was comfortable, clean and Jacquie graciously showed us around when we arrived. She also has boiled rainwater in a big urn in the kitchen available for drinking. A huge bonus for anyone who has ever tasted Adelaide water. Yuk! A big backyard with lush garden. A sunroom with high table and bar stools, bamboo stick blinds over the skylight ceiling and LED twinkle lights. It felt like a cool bar at night.

Perfil de usuario de Simone
Enero de 2016
Perfect location for what I was needing. The house was great! Perfectly set up with everything I needed for the week. Definitely recommended!

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Adelaide, Australia · Se registró en Diciembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Jacqui

Love travelling and healthy living. Interested in other cultures

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.