Best#7 Apartment@Seoul station and Seoullo7017
Best#7 Apartment@Seoul station and Seoullo7017
12 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
7 camas
2 baños
12 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
7 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 12. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

My house located at Seoul Station and Seoullo7017

In the seoul station can use subway line1,4 , kyeongeui line, AREX(airport subway), KTX and Seoul station bus transfer center. So you can go most places in the seoul station easily

In front of my house is start point of Seoullo7017, So can walk to Myeongdong, and Seoul tower.
And most attractions can reach within 15mins(Gyongbok Palace, Cheonggaecheon, Myeong dong and Dongdaemun)

El alojamiento

My apartment located at 14th floor and can reach by elevater.

It has 2rooms and 2showerble bath rooms. In the bath room towel, shampoo, conditioner and body wash are prepared.
Tooth paste and brush are not set, so please prepare it.

Kitchen has tools but need to prepare sauce.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guset use whole apartment
Free Parking lot

Atención a los huéspedes

I will not visit without promise. always keep guest's privacy.

If want delivery food always contact me.(but please stay the house, sometimes guests are not in the house)

Otros aspectos destacables

This house only living room airconditioner. but provide fans each rooms.


Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Ascensor

Precios
Personas adicionales 10 € / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 35 €
Depósito de seguridad 173 €
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 3 camas individuales
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá, 3 colchones en el suelo

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este alojamiento varía según la reserva.
Añade las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 37 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Seúl, Corea del SurSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Mihee

Hi my name is mihee!!!
I am the mother of very cute and lovely 3 daughters. They are 11, 8, 6years old.
I really like to travel many countries, I have traveled 13 countries for 10 years. and I stayed in England for 9 months in 2006.
Whenever i travel many countries, I expected to meet native and want to take information about sightseeing and shopping. but I was very difficult thing... This experience motivate me open airbnb apartment. I want to provide much information about korea. go ski, ice fishing, waterpark, etc. Anytime send messgae and ask to me. ^^

I paid much efforts in my apartment!!! I painted wall, changed soket, electric switch, light set, toilet, clean very dirty restroom by ourself and to buy blanket set and beds walk market whole day. We couldnot believe what i did. We changed house perfectly. And if you vist my house, you can find many pictures on the wall that are drawed by me
As i paid much effort, we love our lofts and keep clean always.
If you visit my apartment, you also like our apartment.

I really lookforward to see you
Sincerely mihee

Idiomas: English, 한국어
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares