Luxury BathroomGourmet kitchen
SYD/CBD/DarlingHarbour BestLocation

Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Ubicación perfecta, apartamento boutique moderno, corazón de CBD, al lado de Darling Harbour, baño de lujo, cocina gourmet, muebles / mobiliario nuevo. North Facing, edificio de seguridad, piscina en la azotea, Darling Harbour vistas. A pie de famosas atracciones de Sydney!
translated by Google

Perfect location, modern boutique apartment, heart of CBD, beside Darling Harbour, Luxury bathroom, Gourmet Kitchen, New furniture/furnishings. North Facing, Security building, rooftop pool, Darling Harbour views. Walk to Sydney's famous attractions!


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 15:00 a 00:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 17 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 59 €
Depósito de seguridad 138 €
Descuento por semana: 9%
Precio de fin de semana 93 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Arrival: please verify expected arrival time a minimum 48hrs prior to your arrival to ensure you are not kept waiting when you arrive for your booking. I do not live at the building & I arrive in advance of meeting you for check-in to prepare the apartment for you so at times you may have to wait for the preparation to be 100% complete.
Cleaning: The apartment is self-serviced, cleaning equipment is provided. A one off 'departure clean' fee is charged at the time of making the booking. Additional cleaning can be arranged by request at a small additional cost. Fresh linen, bedsheets & towels etc are provided for self service. If possible, and time permits, please wash & dry your used, linen, towels, sheets etc & return them to the linen shelf. Sufficient washing powder is provided to allow for linen self washing. Rubbish can be emptied into the rubbish chute accessible from the lift lobby directly outside the apartment door.
Enjoy your stay. Respect the apartment, myself & any roommate or AirBnB guest staying in the second room. If you need to party we are surrounded by heaps of great nightclubs where you'll have way more fun than in my little apartment. Around the corner in Clarence Street is the Baxter in voted one of the top 10 bars in the world, further up on George Street is Ivy Nightclub, Sydney's premier night spot, The king Street Wharf and darling Harbour boast dozens of top nightclubs and diagonally across the road is the Chinese Laundry Nightclub and above that is the famous Slip in where Princes Mary famously met Prince Frederick during the 2000 Sydney Olympics. So get out & enjoy the Sydney nightlife. You might even meet someone special.
NOTES:
*If you loose the house keys you must pay for the replacement $120.
*No visitors or additional guests without prior discussion.
*No red wine in the bedroom.
*No smoking in the unit, you can smoke on the balcony.
CHECK OUT CHECKLIST:
*Please leave the keys in a prominent position on the kitchen bench.
*Take all rubbish from the apartment & place into the rubbish room outside the apartment door.
*Place all bedsheets and used towels into the bathroom to be washed. *Start the washing machine with a load of bedsheets on a normal wash cycle using the detergent & softener provided.
*If you've changed the code to the safe, please return it to the default code provided prior to departure.
*Please turn all other lights, fans and appliance off before vacating the apartment.
*Please leave the apartment neat & tidy.
*You must ensure the apartment door is properly locked when departing *Please kindly message me to confirm you have checked out as per instructions.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

64 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rizalyn
Septiembre de 2017
Matt's place is awesome, very close to places I wanted to see. Overall, I've enjoyed my stay. Would recommend!
Perfil de usuario de Matt
Respuesta de Matt:
Thanks Rizalyn, I'm delighted you loved the place.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Junio de 2017
Handy location and great guy. Would stay again.
Perfil de usuario de Matt
Respuesta de Matt:
Thanks Matt, I look forward to seeing you next time.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jierui (Jerry)
Mayo de 2017
It's a bit small but it's more than sufficient for someone travelling alone.
Perfil de usuario de Matt
Respuesta de Matt:
Thanks for the five star review Jerry. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Lim
Marzo de 2017
Good in location. Very convenience .
Perfil de usuario de Matt
Respuesta de Matt:
Thanks Lim, I'm delighted you enjoyed your stay.
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Mira
Marzo de 2017
Matt is an excellent host and very communicative. Loved both the apartment and location - highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Corinne
Marzo de 2017
Heel goed gelegen appartement met prima voorzieningen, op wandelafstand van alle bezienswaardigheden. De communicatie met Matt was uitstekend. Wij deelden het appartement met een ander koppel Airbnb gasten en dat was bij ons geen succes. Ik zou aanraden om er te verblijven met gezinsleden van dezelfde familie ofwel hele goede afspraken te maken over hygiëne, privacy etc. Al bij al een prima plek om te verblijven in Sydney!
Perfil de usuario de Matt
Respuesta de Matt:
Thanks Corinne for your kind feedback. I wish you all the best for the future.
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Noel
Enero de 2017
Matt was very helpful although he was suffering from food poisoning nothing was too much trouble for him Although we arrived early he was happy to meet us and look after our bags until the room was ready although we had to wait a while to access the property Matt made it up by supply us with some wine
Perfil de usuario de Matt
Respuesta de Matt:
Thanks for the lovely review Noel, all the best for 2017.
Enero de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 98 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nueva Gales del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Matt

I'm a self employed construction company director. I was born in Sydney and have lived here all my life. I know Sydney like the back of my hand and I'm eager to share my local knowledge of the beautiful places & secret gems Sydney has to offer. I work at the building as the building maintenance manager & I'm around at least half of the time to easily assist you in any way I can. I'm also easily contactable at all other times and I'll ensure I make your stay awesome & memorable.
As a host, I'm always trying to improve and better myself. Every interaction with every guest adds to my experiences as a host & improves my ability to understand and service all of your needs. I love sharing information, life experiences, skills & knowledge and in turn I love to learn from others, hearing new ideas and trying new things. I'm a genuine person, I'm accepting of everyone's unique qualities and differences without any pre-judgement or criticism no matter what it is. I love meeting new people & spending time with family & friends. I enjoy all sports, running on the beach, Surfing, listing to music, going to concerts and movies, travelling and everything else life has to offer.
I once played competitive sports and with a love for the outdoors I chose to study construction rather than a career that would confine me to an office chair. I also hold an associate diploma in applied science and have traveled extensively throughout Europe, North America & parts of South East Asia. Unfortunately, time & money constraints have prevented more recent travel, although I look forward to travelling more in the near future.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Anuncios similares