Stair Access & Private PatioKitchen with Granite Counter-tops
Private Getaway in Serene Pacific NW Setting!
Private Getaway in Serene Pacific NW Setting!
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Be our guest in this lovely garden flat in a quiet neighborhood near Lake WA, St. Edwards Park, Bastyr Univ, UW-Bothell & Cascadia CC. With a private entrance and tranquil setting, this getaway will refresh & restore. Close to shops, restaurants, grocery, library, bus line, beaches, water activities, mountains, and parks. Near 522 with easy access to I-5 & I-405 to Seattle, Redmond, and Woodinville wineries. An hour from skiing and San Juan Islands. Great for couples, individuals & families.

El alojamiento

Our welcoming, spacious, and comfortable MIL apartment (the entire lower level of our single-family, multi-level home) is in a great neighborhood close to everything. The bedroom offers attractive bedding, quality mattress, plenty of pillows and blankets, and windows with views of natural NW foliage and trees; windows have both curtains and retractable blinds for utmost privacy. Frosted French doors in the living room open out to a private back yard patio. Living room has a large couch for lounging and sleeping, and a futon couch with a very thick and comfortable mattress that unfolds into a full size bed. Attractive room divider panels available for additional partitioning as needed for enhanced privacy among guests. Includes internet-access TV, computer, DVD movies, cards, games, and high-speed internet wi-fi.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Private entrance with key code entry and interior deadbolt for extra security opens to large foyer, kitchen with granite counter tops, full bathroom with shower (no bathtub), living and dining areas, and laundry room (washer and dryer). Electric baseboard heating in each room. Private back yard patio through French doors is the perfect place to enjoy your hot coffee in the morning, or to finish off your day with a night cap in the evening. Business travelers can request the use of an additional lap top computer and/or printer for the duration of your stay. Guests traveling with children are welcome to use the playground equipment just steps from the door (no longer utilized by host's family). Loads of DVD movies (appropriate for families) available to watch on the computer-connected TV screen. Use the high-speed internet wi-fi to stream your favorite internet-based shows; or get some work done if you're here on business.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are friendly people who respect guests' privacy. We are full-time professionals and parents who make every effort to meet all our guests when they arrive so you feel comfortable with your surroundings. If we cannot be present upon your arrival, guests can self-check-in using keypad entry. If we can help you enjoy your stay in the area even more, we are happy to offer friendly guidance, information, and tips! We live in the floors above, but we leave guests to themselves, unless, of course, they might need something. A binder is available in the desk in the foyer with brochures, bus routes, and other information on activities in the area. We are always available by text if you have questions!

Otros aspectos destacables

Kitchen stocked with cooking necessities, coffee maker, toaster; coffee, tea, and oatmeal packets provided for breakfast. General household items like dish soap, laundry detergent, shower gel, shampoo, conditioner, etc. are available. Kindly replace what you use, if possible. If there's anything you might need to cook, relax, or feel right at home, please just let us know!

Parking is available for one vehicle in our driveway; street parking for additional vehicles. Our property is not appropriate for those with physical disabilities, as the private entrance is accessed down a long flight of garden stairs (see pictures). You'll need to carry your own luggage down from the street, although if we're here when you arrive, we'll gladly help!


Servicios
Desayuno
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales 9 € / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 79 €
Descuento por semana: 5%
Compromiso de salario digno
Las personas que se encargan de la limpieza de este alojamiento reciben un salario digno. Más información
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 sofá

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada autónoma con keypad

- No smoking and no drugs on the property
- Quiet hours 10 PM to 7 AM
- Kindly remove shoes once inside
- For guests staying for 4 weeks (28 days) or more, cleaning service will occur every 2 weeks, at the guest's expense (included in special pricing)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay que subir escaleras - Access is down a 2-level flight of outdoor stairs
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento. - Indoor cat lives in home above, but cannot enter apt.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Davida
Octubre de 2017
Cristen has a beautiful little apartment that feels like your very own. The first morning I was there happened to be the first day of school for my two daughters and when I went to take the youngest to her bus stop I had a flat tire! I also saw a note on my tail gate that was from Cristens husband saying that if I needed him to fix it he would be happy to do so. Long story short, he ended up letting me use his car to take my child to school so she wouldn't be late while he fixed my tire for me! That's the kind of people I think anyone would want to rent from!

Perfil de usuario de Kati
Septiembre de 2017
Cristen's home is lovely, spacious and restful. It was the perfect spot for my husband and I to prep for a voyage abroad and rest together. Love the neighborhood as much as the layout of the apartment. Cristen and her husband are communicative and friendly, and stocked the space with all manner of goods for a comfortable stay. ¡Muchas gracias, Cristen!

Kenmore, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Cristen

Dr. Harris is passionate about nutrition, fitness, and holistic health, which is evident to her students, clients, and colleagues. Having lived in Ohio and Florida, she prefers living in the soft and temperate climate of the Pacific Northwest, and cherishes life and adventures with her family, comprised of her amazing husband and three children. She enjoys a wide variety of activities including hiking, running, walking, yoga, swimming, weight-lifting, reading, watching movies, and sharing great food and drink with family and friends.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Cristen.
Cristen
Will ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Will

El barrio

Anuncios similares