Ir al contenido
sitting room
sitting room
Guardar este anuncio.
Apartamento entero

Mgarr licensed 2 bedroom apartment

Perfil de usuario de Rita
Rita

Mgarr licensed 2 bedroom apartment

Apartamento entero
6 huéspedes2 dormitorios3 camas2 baños
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
Llegada autónoma
Accede al alojamiento directamente mediante la caja de seguridad para llaves.
Rita tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.

Mgarr is a small town in the Northern Region of Malta. Mgarr is a typical rural village west of Mosta. It is surrounded with rich farmland and vineyards. Many of its 3629 inhabitants are farmers or are engaged in some sort of agricultural activity. Perfect if you enjoy walks enjoying the beautiful scenery. The village is renowned for having the best restaurants in the Maltese cuisine especially if you want to try the national dish of Rabbit. Gnejna and Golden Bay are just a 10 min drive away.

Servicios

Ascensor
Cocina
Champú
Wifi

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 cama individual, 1 cuna
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa

No se admiten mascotas
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es libre a partir de las 15:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 11:00
Llegada autónoma con caja de seguridad para llaves

Disponibilidad

47 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Francesc Xavier
Francesc Xavier
noviembre de 2018
todo bien...recomendable
Perfil de usuario de Wojtek
Wojtek
diciembre de 2018
Very good communication with the host. She immediately gives you all the necessary answers if you need. Location very convenient when it comes to traveling by rented car - anywhere close (beaches, Lidl in Mosta, Gozo ferry, Mdina old city, Dingli Clifs and airport). There was no …
Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Andrew
noviembre de 2018
Lovely place, loads of space, directly across road from good food shop and close to church, restaurants, and bus stops. We enjoyed coffee on the balcony in the morning sun. (Hidden by Airbnb) says the nearest beach is 23 minutes away on foot and we swam there in late November. W…
Perfil de usuario de Rita
Respuesta de Rita:
Thank you Andrew it was a pleasure having you welcome back anytime
noviembre de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Ovidiu
Ovidiu
noviembre de 2018
We had very good time in this apartment! It's big and very clean place, near to a mini-market. The kitchen is fully equipped with all you need. The host, Rita, was so friendly and very helpful. Definitely, I recommend this accommodation.
Perfil de usuario de Rita
Respuesta de Rita:
Thank you Ovidiu I hope I will see you both again....Rita
noviembre de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Rinats
Rinats
octubre de 2018
Rita was helpfull host and apartment was fully equipted with all neccassery items. Location of apartment not far away from beach and all points of Malta reachable with car witnin 30 minites.
Perfil de usuario de Rita
Respuesta de Rita:
Thank you Rinats welcome back anytime
octubre de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Robert
Robert
octubre de 2018
We had a wonderful stay. My american friends and I were more than impress with the flat. Mgarr is in a quiet part of the island close to nice paths and beaches. We found parking every night right by the house. there are nice general stores and restaurants / bar within walking di…
Perfil de usuario de Rita
Respuesta de Rita:
Thanks Robert welcome back anytime a pleasure meeting you all
octubre de 2018
Perfil de usuario de David
David
septiembre de 2018
Rita's apartment is roomy and very thoughtfully set out, with everything you need to cook your own meals. There are also several excellent restaurants nearby. The beaches are a short drive away. We enjoyed staying her very much.
Perfil de usuario de Rita
Respuesta de Rita:
It was a pleasure hosting you....Rita
septiembre de 2018

Anfitrión: Rita

Se registró en Julio de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Rita
67 evaluaciones
Verificado
Rita es un SuperhostLos Superhost son anfitriones con mucha experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer a los huéspedes estancias maravillosas.
i am a quiet shy person but love to meet new people.The five things i cant live without first my family and my dog Sadie my clothes and shoes and last but not lest my motto is treat people they way you want to be treated.
Idiomas: English, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio