North facing alfresco areaLounge area
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Gorgeous, modern, light filled home walking distance to beach, jetty and town centre.

El alojamiento

Our home is set up to accommodate a family with up to 3 children, or two couples, each with their own bathroom. The second bedroom has 2 single beds which can convert to a king size bed for couples. A single daybed in the living area will accommodate another (small) guest. There is also a portacot and high chair available upon request. Fully equipped kitchen with all appliances, coffee, tea and basic condiments (salt, pepper, oil, etc) supplied. Childrens dinnerware and cutlery, sandwich maker, microwave, oven and cooktop. Large flat screen TV, DVD and bluetooth CD player in lounge and TV in master bedroom. Fans in both bedrooms and the alfresco. Air conditioning/heating and gas heater in main living area. Basket of toys and board games available.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have access to the whole home, which consists of 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, open plan living, dining and kitchen, laundry and alfresco with BBQ.

Atención a los huéspedes

Where possible I will be available to greet you upon arrival, however there is a master key safe that you will be able to access if I am unavailable or if you would prefer no greeting. You will be free to enjoy your stay and explore the beautiful area. I am only a phone call away if required.

Otros aspectos destacables

Double carport


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 55 €
Depósito de seguridad 344 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

This is a residential area so please be respectful of our neighbours and keep noise to a minimum. Please also respect our beautiful newly built home. If you would like a mid stay clean this will incur an additional $80 cleaning fee.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Australia Occidental, AustraliaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Cindy

My family and I have lived in Busselton for 18 years. Both my teenage children were born here. We love to travel and experience other cultures. I love the South West of Western Australia and am proud to show off this unique location.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares