Ir al contenido
garden in progressthe view
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Enjoy a farmstay experience with our horses, cows and dogs.
Delicious cooked or continental breakfast provided!
Our property is set on 62 acres of rolling green paddocks surrounded by Eucalypts and other Aussie bush.
Only 10 min from a great little town (Beaudesert) with lots of food outlets and 3 major supermarkets.
We are just 1 hour from Gold Coast/Brisbane airports, and 45 min from the Gold Coast theme parks.

El alojamiento

A beautiful, immaculately clean and very spacious home with stunning views to our dam and the surrounding hills.
Relax in our swimming pool with views to the mountains.
Camper Vans are welcome: we can provide parking, power, toilet and shower.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests have use of their own private sitting room, kitchen, pool and the whole property with dam and creek frontage .


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Cocina
Desayuno
Piscina

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de 13:00 a 19:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Depósito de seguridad de 132€

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento. - this is a working farm. dogs and horses
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten. - lounge and kitchen

Cancelaciones

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tom
Octubre de 2017
I had a fantastic stay with Julia and Ewan. Truly wonderful hosts who stayed up late for my check in and made me a cuppa tea when I arrived. Don't hesitate to book a room with these guys if you'd like some good old fashioned, warm country hospitality or just a beautiful retreat from the hustle and bustle. I'll be back!! Tom

Perfil de usuario de Brendan
Octubre de 2017
Very welcoming - highly recommend. Would love to stay again if in the area. Beautiful breakfast and coffee.

Perfil de usuario de Deb
Octubre de 2017
Julia and Ewan were the perfect hosts! They made us feel very welcome and really enjoyed the wonderful breakfast to send us on our way. Their home is only 10 minutes from Beaudesert in a very quiet and tranquil setting with incredible views. This location was perfect for us as it was close to golf courses. Thank you again for having us and we look forward to coming back on our next trip. Debbie and Jeanette

Perfil de usuario de Kara
Septiembre de 2017
I had a lovely weekend at Julia and Ewan's! Their house is very large and immaculately clean. Their hospitality was amazing! They welcomed me like family as soon as I arrived and made me feel so welcome. I'm looking forward to staying again!

Perfil de usuario de Ebin
Agosto de 2017
Julia and Ewan were fantastic hosts !. The best part of our 3 day trip was staying in thier place which was a fantastic country style experience. They offered us hot tea when we reached in the night and every evening, we had a relaxed chat. They gave breakfast, home made muffins and what not... Got the privilidge to have a grand dinner with them ☺.  Regarding the house, its a private room and bathroom. We had peaceful sleep  all three days and they recommended places which was an add on...  We met the puppies, horses and the cattle which would make a normal person an animal lover. We got an opportunity to go in  ATV. There is an aldi, woolies and coles in the near by town.  We felt it was a home away from home and we miss them. We cant thank them enough for the experience they have given us and we would definitely stay, given a chance again.This is a 5 star stay who would want to relax and enjoy the nature.

Beaudesert, AustraliaSe registró en Agosto 2017
Perfil de usuario de Julia
Interacción con los huéspedes

We will be available to help when needed but will also give guests plenty of space and privacy. Guests are welcome to share breakfast ,or just relax by the pool.

Acerca de Julia

I am a mature caring kind thoughtful person.I love my home, my horses and dogs. I cant stand skites, bullshit or cheats.I like cooking, gardening and sharing my home with others.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares