Ir al contenido
Swimming pool with viewSwimming pool with view
Villa entera

The Blue Villa in Tuscany with pool

Perfil de usuario de Valentina

The Blue Villa in Tuscany with pool

8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
PiscinaEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.
Respuestas rápidas4 de los últimos huéspedes opinaron que este anfitrión responde con rapidez.
Impecable3 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.

Charming and elegant tuscan villa in the best part of Lucca's hills. Perfect for a big family or a close group. Completely independent and with a lot of garden space with pool


Aparcamiento gratuito en las instalaciones

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales, 1 cama para niños
Dormitorio 4
1 cama individual, 1 cama para niños

Normas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de 15:00 a 19:00
Salida antes de las 10:00


7 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Marlene
agosto de 2018
A very nice quiet place with a great pool! We enjoyed our stay very much. The gravel road to the house was a bit of a challenge, since there are a few heavy bumps. The address and descripsion to the house given to us was not very clear, since there was only the address of the st…
Perfil de usuario de Birgit
julio de 2018
Wir hatten einen sehr schönen Familienurlaub in der blauen Villa mit Pool, haben aber einiges zu kritisieren, das für künftige Besucher wichtig sein dürfte. Valentina ist definitiv ein Super-Host und versucht, alle Probleme, soweit wie möglich aus dem Weg zu räumen, was im Bereic…
Perfil de usuario de Valentina
Respuesta de Valentina:
Dear Birgit, i need to spent some words on your review as i think that's not right for all the people who are interested in renting our property. The Blue Villa is an authentic rural stone villa, with authentic and well restored wooden ceiling- which for passionate people about tuscan style- is e real value... That means that the "durst" you have mentioned , on the table is so normal in a rural house. Also, please let me say that it seems a real joke talking about the insects, or about the bees, really did you that ?? The house as you already mentioned by your own, is located in the middle, of a real, countryside, there are flowers and trees of every kind, and a big garden all over around, lavender in front of the entrance, and if you find bees, or some mosquitos are you really surprised about that?? Even if our owners every 6 mounts make a big gardening cleaning to avoid more wild vegetations, more insects or other, and our garden come to take care of the grass, the pool and of the whole vegetation every day... Let me say, that in my opinion, that it was not the right house for you, also considering that you have made even criticisms also on the rural path... the road is completely cleaned and the driving goes always smoothly, all our guests arrive intact directly at home without any problems, even if you're not used to rural road , that doesn't meant that you're right to make a criticism about that. By the way i want to remember that Tania has came to get you into the city center, and she headed you to the villa, so i think that you maybe have some problems in driving everywhere but if that is the fact , in my opinion you should have not rented a rural house. You're right in make criticism about the first cleaning, as infact i've sent you Rossella to make an extra cleaning, unfortunately the owners use to live sometime the Blue Villa as well, so that it maybe have had a negative influencer our last the cleaning before your arrival. Sorry about that. I'm going to spent more words on the other your critics such as the the fact that only three bedrooms were prepared, as, as you know , Rossella came immediately to make the also the 4th bedroom even if you didn't let me know in advance hoe many beds you needed - if you have any particular requests or need you have to inform me, as all my guest are use to do, as i cannot imagine the particular way in which every one want to sleep every time- By the way i'm very sorry for your words, in particular for your criticism on our descriptions, or even on the fact that BBQ cannot be used. That's pity i know, but it's showed on our description, and it is not an offered service, so that there is not reason in my opinion that you have made a critics about that.If you needed a BBQ, you new from the beginning, but you rented out our anyway, so i presume you did conscientiously that, so, do you think that is it right from your side, give a us a low review also about that?? Really? ... well i have not more words to spend over you as i'm really sorry and even i feel a bit disappointed as your review is not completely right , you have not idea what doesn't it means writing a review .. I wish you more fortune for your next holiday, Valentina
julio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Neil
julio de 2018
This is a beautiful house in the equally beautiful Tuscan hills, I would definitely recommend it.
Perfil de usuario de Julia
julio de 2018
I want to say the nice things first, because there are a few wonderful things about the place, but please be advised that there is more to come. First, the landscape is beautiful. The house is charming and very, seriously rustic (for better and for worse). The pool with children …
Perfil de usuario de Gaetano
julio de 2018
We really enjoyed a lot our stay at the blue villa, the house is really charming and has great view on the hills. All equipment is excellent and our host was really great. I would highly recommend this house.
Perfil de usuario de Lauren
junio de 2018
We had an absolutely wonderful stay at this villa! If you are looking to relax away from the hustle and bustle of some of Italy's major cities, this is definitely the place to do it! Communication from the beginning was extremely easy, and Valentina was so helpful and quick in he…
Perfil de usuario de Lynn
junio de 2018
The Blue Villa was simply extraordinary in every way - the villa was beautiful and spacious and the grounds were picturesque! The pool area was refreshing and the patio views were delightful! We are looking forward to our next visit!! Bellissimo ❤️❤️❤️
Perfil de usuario de Valentina
Respuesta de Valentina:
Dera Lynn, thank you very much for so much warm review:) I'll be waiting for you net year!!! Ciao :* Valentina
junio de 2018

Este anfitrión tiene 456 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Anfitrión: Valentina

Lucca, ItaliaSe registró en Enero de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Valentina
465 evaluaciones
4 referencias
Valentina es un SuperhostLos Superhost son anfitriones con mucha experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer a los huéspedes estancias maravillosas.
Ciao!! I'm Valentina and i'll be your host in Lucca where i live with my husband and family and where i run my Short Rental Apartments Agency named MYHOMELUCCA. I love welcoming manners so that after years as a lawyer, i decide to start this fantastic experience which lets me k…
Idiomas: English, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 98%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Acerca del alojamiento
Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.
Este es el alojamiento de Valentina.
Tania ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Datos de la empresa
Nombre de la empresa: MyHomeLucca

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.


Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Anuncios similares