Comfy bed!


2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

1 baño privado


2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

1 baño privado

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Quiet room in a top floor apartment with leafy outlook and beautiful breezes. Your own bathroom and car park and unlimited WiFi. Ten minutes drive to the airport and twenty minutes to the CBD, with good public transport links.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 7€
Depósito de seguridad: 177€
Descuento por semana: 10%

Descripción

Quiet room in a top floor apartment with leafy outlook and beautiful breezes. Your own bathroom and car park and unlimited WiFi. Ten minutes drive to the airport and twenty minutes to the CBD, with good public transport links.

My apartment is breezy and cool in summer with a kitchen flowing into a dining area and a roomy and comfortable living area. The living room has a nice outlook into the trees, and a small balcony off it. The apartment is on the third floor, which is also the top floor.

I have a cute burmese cat, she likes to check out visitors to her home, so you must like cats. Unfortunately I am unable to accept children.

The room is equipped with a queen size bed and a large built in wardrobe. There is a shower over bath in the bathroom. The laundry is in the bathroom, so I may have to access the bathroom to do washing, but apart from that, you will not be sharing the bathroom with anyone else.

Tea and coffee are provided. Feel free to make use of the fully equipped kitchen and basic cooking supplies (herbs, sauces, oils).

I'm happy to have a chat when you are around, but I'm also happy to respect your privacy.

Clayfield is a quiet, safe suburb with lovely heritage houses and leafy streets only 7km from the city. There are plenty of great cafes and restaurants close by. There is a good selection of grocery and fruit and veg shops as well as cafe/takeaway options within a few hundred metres of the apartment. Toombul shopping centre is nearby, and the Albion entertainment area, with bars, restaurants and an awesome bakery, is a short drive.

If you're driving, the airport is less than 10 mins drive from my place. The city is 20 mins and the Gateway motorway (to the Sunshine Coast and the Gold Coast) is less than 5 mins. Under cover parking is available.

Buses to the city are only a 2 minute walk away on Sandgate Road. Eagle Junction train station is a 5-10 minute walk, and the trip to the city is 15-20 minutes by bus or train. The train to the airport is 7 mins and costs $17.50 per person. A taxi to the airport is around $30 and Uber is around $18.

Check in/out times are flexible if there are no bookings immediately before or after yours.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

* No smoking on the premises.
* Key lock the front door as you enter and leave the apartment. The lock is not automatic.
* Clean up after yourself in the kitchen and living areas.
* Do not let the cat get out when you open the apartment door.
* Washing - no washing after 9pm. Please use the clothes airer provided, the dryer is for emergencies only.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay Gato(s) viviendo en el espacio

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

212 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Charlie
Abril de 2017
We had a great couple of nights stay at Michelle's. The room and bathroom were really clean and comfortable! Michelle made us feel at ease as soon as we arrived and was happy to offer us suggestions for where to eat! Would definitely recommend anyone to stay at Michelle's to explore Brisbane, her place is close to some shops and restaurants and not too far from the city by bus or train! We even walked into town one day as it was such lovely weather!

Perfil de usuario de Sally
Abril de 2017
Michelle's home is relaxed, quiet and friendly, and was perfect for meeting up with my family who live nearby. The guest room and bathroom are comfortable and spotless. Well recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Grace
Marzo de 2017
Michelle is a great host. Nice to talk to and her location is perfect for early flight to the airport. Great place and totally recommend for travellers :)

Perfil de usuario de Najeeb
Marzo de 2017
Good location

Perfil de usuario de Eric
Marzo de 2017
Michelle is a great host I recommend her Place whole heartedly.

Perfil de usuario de Ian
Marzo de 2017
Michelle was a great host with excellent communication skills. Her place was neat and tidy capped with a very comfy bed. The Airport ride is only 10 minutes away from Michelle's place making it an ideal place for a traveller who wants to catch that early flight. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Stacy
Marzo de 2017
Michelle is a fantastic host, comfortable bed , very clean and in a fantastic spot. Excellent value and close to the airport.

Brisbane, Queensland, Australia · Se registró en Diciembre de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Michelle

I enjoy going to the movies, sharing good food with friends, and in my downtime, reading thrilling novels. As a host, I like to make sure you are happy and comfortable in my home, and I'd love to hear your travel stories and about your favourite places.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora