Guest room will include air matressGuest room will include air matress
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

One bedroom in a beautiful home for the eclipse! Eugene will get 99.5% obscuration and is about 40 miles from the path of totality.

Located near hiking. Climb Spencer's Butte, Mt. Baldy, or Mt. Pisgah to view the eclipse! All three are a short drive away.

El alojamiento

Spacious private room in shared household with a great view.

Shares a bathroom with one other room. Includes a nice queen size air mattress and linens.

Nice outdoor space to hang out and a well equipped shared kitchen.

TVs with Netflix and Amazon streaming. Free WiFi.

We are all quiet working professionals. There is a friendly dog in the house.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Access to shared kitchen, two living spaces, and great outdoors space.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
TV

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 colchón hinchable

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 16:00

- No shoes in the house
- Quiet hours from 11pm-6am

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
Hay que subir escaleras - One flight of stairs to get into the house and another to get to the room
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento. - One friendly dog
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten. - Kitchen, living rooms, outdoor spaces, and bathroom are shared

Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Eugene, Oregón, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Adam
Interacción con los huéspedes

I have lived in Eugene for 15 years and will be available to point guests in the right direction and ensure an enjoyable stay!

Acerca de Adam

I am an IT professional with a PhD in Cultural Geography. I love interesting conversations, the outdoors, board games, playing sports, reading, dogs, and life in general! I have traveled

El barrio

Anuncios similares